Browse providers
Explore each provider’s cited price list, including the items that were not publicly disclosed.
Provider profiles
61
Full tariff published
0
No public tariff found
2
Research snapshot. Prices were collected from public sources on and are not confirmed by the institutions. Records include historical, proposed and unconfirmed prices; only current records with reviewed terms enter calculations. Check with the provider before you decide. How we compare →
61 of 61 providers match

Abay Bank
Commercial bank
Official prices; verification gaps remain- Prices published
- 116
- Not disclosed
- 30
Tariff date in research profile:

Addis Bank S.C. (formerly Addis International Bank)
Commercial bank
Catalogue or secondary evidence; current prices incomplete- Prices published
- 20
- Not disclosed
- 5
Publisher date not stated

Africa Village Financial Services S.C.
Microfinance institution
Official prices; verification gaps remain- Prices published
- 1
- Not disclosed
- 2
Publisher date not stated

Agar Microfinance S.C.
Microfinance institution
Catalogue or secondary evidence; current prices incomplete- Prices published
- 0
- Not disclosed
- 2
Publisher date not stated

Ahadu Bank S.C.
Commercial bank
Catalogue or secondary evidence; current prices incomplete- Prices published
- 36
- Not disclosed
- 7
Tariff date in research profile:

Amhara Bank S.C.
Commercial bank
Official prices; verification gaps remain- Prices published
- 419
- Not disclosed
- 15
Tariff date in research profile:

Anbesa Bank (formerly Lion International Bank)
Commercial bank
Official prices; verification gaps remain- Prices published
- 44
- Not disclosed
- 11
Tariff date in research profile:

Arifpay Financial Technologies S.C.
Mobile money operator
Official prices; verification gaps remain- Prices published
- 2
- Not disclosed
- 4
Publisher date not stated
Awash Bank
Commercial bank
Official prices; verification gaps remain- Prices published
- 280
- Not disclosed
- 37
Tariff date in research profile:

Bank of Abyssinia
Commercial bank
Catalogue or secondary evidence; current prices incomplete- Prices published
- 89
- Not disclosed
- 18
Publisher date not stated

Berhan Bank
Commercial bank
Catalogue or secondary evidence; current prices incomplete- Prices published
- 14
- Not disclosed
- 16
Publisher date not stated

Bunna Bank
Commercial bank
Official prices; verification gaps remain- Prices published
- 170
- Not disclosed
- 17
Tariff date in research profile:

Buusaa Gonofaa Microfinance S.C.
Microfinance institution
Official prices; verification gaps remain- Prices published
- 15
- Not disclosed
- 7
Publisher date not stated
Chapa Financial Technologies S.C.
Mobile money operator
Partial- Prices published
- 3
- Not disclosed
- 1
Publisher date not stated
Commercial Bank of Ethiopia
Commercial bank
Official prices; verification gaps remain- Prices published
- 131
- Not disclosed
- 14
Tariff date in research profile:

Cooperative Bank of Oromia
Commercial bank
Official prices; verification gaps remain- Prices published
- 57
- Not disclosed
- 11
Tariff date in research profile:

Dashen Bank
Commercial bank
Catalogue or secondary evidence; current prices incomplete- Prices published
- 82
- Not disclosed
- 6
Publisher date not stated

Dedebit Credit and Saving Institution S.C.
Microfinance institution
Catalogue or secondary evidence; current prices incomplete- Prices published
- 0
- Not disclosed
- 13
Publisher date not stated

Development Bank of Ethiopia
Development bank
Official prices; verification gaps remain- Prices published
- 26
- Not disclosed
- 12
Publisher date not stated
Digaf Micro Credit Provider S.C.
Microfinance institution
Catalogue or secondary evidence; current prices incomplete- Prices published
- 0
- Not disclosed
- 2
Publisher date not stated

Diredawa Microfinance Institution S.C.
Microfinance institution
None found- Prices published
- 0
- Not disclosed
- 0
Publisher date not stated

Dynamic Microfinance Institution S.C.
Microfinance institution
Catalogue or secondary evidence; current prices incomplete- Prices published
- 0
- Not disclosed
- 17
Publisher date not stated

Enat Bank
Commercial bank
Official prices; verification gaps remain- Prices published
- 48
- Not disclosed
- 11
Publisher date not stated

Eshet Microfinance Institution S.C.
Microfinance institution
Official prices; verification gaps remain- Prices published
- 2
- Not disclosed
- 21
Publisher date not stated

EthSwitch S.C.
Payment switch
Official prices; verification gaps remain- Prices published
- 3
- Not disclosed
- 5
Publisher date not stated

Gadaa Bank S.C.
Commercial bank
Catalogue or secondary evidence; current prices incomplete- Prices published
- 49
- Not disclosed
- 10
Tariff date in research profile:

Gasha Microfinance Institution S.C.
Microfinance institution
Catalogue or secondary evidence; current prices incomplete- Prices published
- 0
- Not disclosed
- 10
Publisher date not stated
Global Bank Ethiopia (formerly Debub Global Bank)
Commercial bank
Official prices; verification gaps remain- Prices published
- 40
- Not disclosed
- 13
Publisher date not stated

Goh Betoch Bank S.C.
Commercial bank
Catalogue or secondary evidence; current prices incomplete- Prices published
- 50
- Not disclosed
- 7
Tariff date in research profile:

Harbu Microfinance Institution S.C.
Microfinance institution
Catalogue or secondary evidence; current prices incomplete- Prices published
- 0
- Not disclosed
- 5
Publisher date not stated

HelloCash (Belcash Technology Solutions)
Mobile money operator
Catalogue or secondary evidence; current prices incomplete- Prices published
- 0
- Not disclosed
- 3
Publisher date not stated
Hibret Bank
Commercial bank
Official prices; verification gaps remain- Prices published
- 1,409
- Not disclosed
- 27
Publisher date not stated
Hijra Bank S.C.
Interest-free bank
Official prices; verification gaps remain- Prices published
- 101
- Not disclosed
- 15
Tariff date in research profile:
KAAFI Microfinance Institution S.C.
Microfinance institution
Catalogue or secondary evidence; current prices incomplete- Prices published
- 0
- Not disclosed
- 2
Publisher date not stated

Kacha Digital Financial Services S.C.
Mobile money operator
Catalogue or secondary evidence; current prices incomplete- Prices published
- 0
- Not disclosed
- 6
Publisher date not stated

Lefayeda Credit and Saving S.C.
Microfinance institution
Catalogue or secondary evidence; current prices incomplete- Prices published
- 0
- Not disclosed
- 2
Publisher date not stated

M-PESA Ethiopia (Safaricom M-PESA Mobile Financial Services PLC)
Mobile money operator
Catalogue or secondary evidence; current prices incomplete- Prices published
- 7
- Not disclosed
- 8
Publisher date not stated

Meklit Microfinance Institution S.C.
Microfinance institution
Catalogue or secondary evidence; current prices incomplete- Prices published
- 0
- Not disclosed
- 2
Publisher date not stated

Metemamen Microfinance Institution S.C.
Microfinance institution
Catalogue or secondary evidence; current prices incomplete- Prices published
- 0
- Not disclosed
- 4
Publisher date not stated

Nib International Bank
Commercial bank
Catalogue or secondary evidence; current prices incomplete- Prices published
- 48
- Not disclosed
- 28
Tariff date in research profile:

Nisir Microfinance Institution S.C.
Microfinance institution
Official prices; verification gaps remain- Prices published
- 31
- Not disclosed
- 13
Publisher date not stated

Omo Bank S.C.
Commercial bank
Catalogue or secondary evidence; current prices incomplete- Prices published
- 42
- Not disclosed
- 7
Tariff date in research profile:

Oromia Bank
Commercial bank
Official prices; verification gaps remain- Prices published
- 268
- Not disclosed
- 30
Publisher date not stated

Poverty Eradication and Community Empowerment Microfinance Institution S.C.
Microfinance institution
Catalogue or secondary evidence; current prices incomplete- Prices published
- 10
- Not disclosed
- 3
Tariff date in research profile:

Rammis Bank S.C.
Interest-free bank
Official prices; verification gaps remain- Prices published
- 28
- Not disclosed
- 34
Tariff date in research profile:

Rays Microfinance Institution S.C.
Microfinance institution
None found- Prices published
- 0
- Not disclosed
- 4
Publisher date not stated

SAHAL Microfinance Institution S.C.
Microfinance institution
Catalogue or secondary evidence; current prices incomplete- Prices published
- 0
- Not disclosed
- 2
Publisher date not stated

SantimPay Financial Technology S.C.
Mobile money operator
Catalogue or secondary evidence; current prices incomplete- Prices published
- 0
- Not disclosed
- 3
Publisher date not stated

Shabelle Bank S.C.
Interest-free bank
Catalogue or secondary evidence; current prices incomplete- Prices published
- 7
- Not disclosed
- 15
Publisher date not stated

Sidama Bank S.C.
Commercial bank
Official prices; verification gaps remain- Prices published
- 630
- Not disclosed
- 25
Tariff date in research profile:

Siinqee Bank S.C.
Commercial bank
Catalogue or secondary evidence; current prices incomplete- Prices published
- 49
- Not disclosed
- 11
Tariff date in research profile:

Siket Bank S.C.
Commercial bank
Catalogue or secondary evidence; current prices incomplete- Prices published
- 11
- Not disclosed
- 11
Publisher date not stated

telebirr (Ethio telecom)
Mobile money operator
Official prices; verification gaps remain- Prices published
- 53
- Not disclosed
- 3
Publisher date not stated

Tesfa Microfinance Institution S.C.
Microfinance institution
Catalogue or secondary evidence; current prices incomplete- Prices published
- 0
- Not disclosed
- 2
Publisher date not stated

Tsedey Bank S.C.
Commercial bank
Official prices; verification gaps remain- Prices published
- 22
- Not disclosed
- 9
Publisher date not stated

Tsehay Bank S.C.
Commercial bank
Official prices; verification gaps remain- Prices published
- 47
- Not disclosed
- 10
Tariff date in research profile:

VisionFund Microfinance Institution S.C.
Microfinance institution
Catalogue or secondary evidence; current prices incomplete- Prices published
- 0
- Not disclosed
- 31
Publisher date not stated

Wasasa Microfinance Institution S.C.
Microfinance institution
Catalogue or secondary evidence; current prices incomplete- Prices published
- 11
- Not disclosed
- 14
Publisher date not stated
Wegagen Bank
Commercial bank
Catalogue or secondary evidence; current prices incomplete- Prices published
- 18
- Not disclosed
- 15
Tariff date in research profile:

ZamZam Bank S.C.
Interest-free bank
Catalogue or secondary evidence; current prices incomplete- Prices published
- 41
- Not disclosed
- 13
Tariff date in research profile:

Zemen Bank
Commercial bank
Catalogue or secondary evidence; current prices incomplete- Prices published
- 59
- Not disclosed
- 15
Tariff date in research profile: