360 Data

Siket Bank S.C.

Commercial bank

Prices published

11

Not disclosed

11

Price categories

6

Tariff date in research profile

—

Research snapshot. Prices were collected from public sources on and are not confirmed by the institutions. Records include historical, proposed and unconfirmed prices; only current records with reviewed terms enter calculations. Check with the provider before you decide. How we compare →

Siket Bank S.C. logoProvider website Tariff page Financials
Yes - Siket Al-Najah IFB window
Deposits

8 tariff records

8 of 8 records

Source
Fixed Time DepositMinimum opening balanceETB 500,000.00Tenor over 3 months — Rates not published
Source
Regular saving (passbook, taxi, parking, enterprise saving)Interest rate / minimum balanceNot disclosedIndividuals over 18 and businesses
Source
Siket Special, Youth, Junior, Student, Women, Vacation, Elders and Compulsory savingsInterest rateNot disclosedProduct catalogue only
Source
Time deposit rateTime deposit rateNot disclosed3 months — Reviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing. A negotiated rate is not a published numerical term schedule.
Source
Medium confidence
Time deposit rateTime deposit rateNot disclosed6 months — Reviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing. A negotiated rate is not a published numerical term schedule.
Source
Medium confidence
Time deposit rateTime deposit rateNot disclosed12 months — Reviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing. A negotiated rate is not a published numerical term schedule.
Source
Medium confidence
Time deposit rateTime deposit rateNot disclosed24 months or longer — Reviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing. A negotiated rate is not a published numerical term schedule.
Source
Medium confidence
Current ordinary savings rate confirmationCurrent ordinary savings rate confirmationNot disclosedReviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing.
Source
Medium confidence
Loans

1 tariff records

1 of 1 records

Source
Group loan (5-7 members), MSME, business, personal, vehicle, housing, cooperative, YEDP, women entrepreneur, psychometric-scored loansInterest rateNot disclosedLoan products listed without rates
Source
Interest-free products

8 tariff records

8 of 8 records

Source
Al-Najah Mudarabah Savings (ETB)Minimum opening balanceETB 500.00No fixed tenor — Profit shared by pre-agreed ratio (not published)
Source
Al-Najah Mudarabah FCY SavingsMinimum opening balanceUSD 100.00USD, GBP, EUR — PSR not published
Source
Al-Najah Mudarabah Fixed Time Investment (ETB)Minimum opening balanceETB 100,000.003, 6, 12, 24, 36 months — Competitive PSR (not published)
Source
Al-Najah Mudarabah FCY Fixed Time InvestmentMinimum opening balanceUSD 5,000.003, 6, 12, 24, 36 months — PSR not published
Source
Al-Najah Mudarabah depositsProfit-sharing ratioNot disclosed—
Source
Al-Najah Murabaha financing (vehicle, machinery, real estate, construction materials, consumer goods, trade, working capital, agri inputs)Profit (markup) rateNot disclosedLump sum or instalments
Source
Al-Najah Wadiah Saving (incl. youth and women)Minimum opening balanceETB 50.00Non-profit bearing
Source
Al-Najah Wadiah Current AccountMinimum opening balanceETB 1,000.00–ETB 2,000.001000 individuals; 2000 businesses
Source
Digital banking

1 tariff records

1 of 1 records

Source
Mobile banking, ATM, POS and QR servicesFeesNot disclosedDomestic and digital tariffs not published
Source
Medium confidence
Foreign exchange

1 tariff records

1 of 1 records

Source
FX cash salesService charge1.00%–4.00% of amountETB account 4%; FCY account 2%; FDI account 1%
Source
Trade finance

3 tariff records

3 of 3 records

Source
CAD / TT / invisible paymentsService charge1.00%–4.00% of amountETB account 4%; FCY account 3%; FDI account 1%
Source
Import LC opening commissionCommission1.50%–2.00% of amount2% from ETB account; 1.5% from FCY account — Confirmation/amendment/extension/cancellation: NA
Source
Import LC service chargeService charge1.00%–2.00% of amountETB account 2%; FCY account 1.5%; FDI account 1%
Source
Research notes
Mobile apps
Siket mobile banking · internet banking

Newest bank on the NBE list (est. 07/12/2023); converted from Addis Credit and Saving Institution (ADCSI). Terms & tariff page shows trade-finance charges only; deposit/loan rates not published. Hotlines 8342 / 5667. | Social review: five platform URLs populated; inherited versus newly cross-linked provenance in Social_Coverage.md. Public2025-26post search is bounded, not exhaustive.

A price looks wrong?

Ask the provider for its current tariff and complaint procedure first. To flag an error in this snapshot, share the record ID and source link through the platform’s contact page. Contact the platform