Prices published
0
Not disclosed
17
Price categories
3
Tariff date in research profile
—
Research snapshot. Prices were collected from public sources on and are not confirmed by the institutions. Records include historical, proposed and unconfirmed prices; only current records with reviewed terms enter calculations. Check with the provider before you decide. How we compare →
3 tariff records
13 tariff records
13 of 13 records
| Source | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Seasonal agricultural, livestock and irrigation equipment loansInterest rate | Not disclosed | Rate not published | |
| Group business loansInterest rate | Not disclosed | Group lending — Rate not published | |
| Business loans (micro enterprise, working capital, startup)Interest rate | Not disclosed | Rate not published | |
| Women business loansInterest rate | Not disclosed | Women entrepreneurs — Rate not published | |
| Youth business loans and education financingInterest rate | Not disclosed | Youth — Rate not published | |
| Emergency medical, quick business and salary advance loansInterest rate | Not disclosed | Rate not published | |
| SME business loans, equipment and trade financeInterest rate | Not disclosed | Rate not published | |
| BusinessBusiness | Not disclosed | 2026-09-24 public research. No current numerical conventional loan rate and flat/declining-balance basis verified. Not disclosed is not free. Historical and daily digital quotes, if any, are separate. | Source Medium confidence |
| AgriculturalAgricultural | Not disclosed | 2026-09-24 public research. No current numerical conventional loan rate and flat/declining-balance basis verified. Not disclosed is not free. Historical and daily digital quotes, if any, are separate. | Source Medium confidence |
| EmergencyEmergency | Not disclosed | 2026-09-24 public research. No current numerical conventional loan rate and flat/declining-balance basis verified. Not disclosed is not free. Historical and daily digital quotes, if any, are separate. | Source Medium confidence |
| Women entrepreneurshipWomen entrepreneurship | Not disclosed | 2026-09-24 public research. No current numerical conventional loan rate and flat/declining-balance basis verified. Not disclosed is not free. Historical and daily digital quotes, if any, are separate. | Source Medium confidence |
| Youth businessYouth business | Not disclosed | 2026-09-24 public research. No current numerical conventional loan rate and flat/declining-balance basis verified. Not disclosed is not free. Historical and daily digital quotes, if any, are separate. | Source Medium confidence |
| Group lendingGroup lending | Not disclosed | 2026-09-24 public research. No current numerical conventional loan rate and flat/declining-balance basis verified. Not disclosed is not free. Historical and daily digital quotes, if any, are separate. | Source Medium confidence |
1 tariff records
1 of 1 records
| Source | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Dynamic mobile app and USSD *677#Transfer fee | Not disclosed | Mobile app + USSD *677# + mobile money integration (Kacha partnership Dec 2025); fees not published |
- Mobile apps
- Dynamic MFI mobile app
- USSD
- *677#
Loan portfolio ETB 250m+ (website). Partnerships with Kacha (digital savings/loans) and WASH finance (Dec 2025). Product catalogue only; no rates.
Provider sources
A price looks wrong?
Ask the provider for its current tariff and complaint procedure first. To flag an error in this snapshot, share the record ID and source link through the platform’s contact page. Contact the platform
