360 Data

Gasha Microfinance Institution S.C.

Microfinance institution

Prices published

0

Not disclosed

10

Price categories

3

Tariff date in research profile

—

Research snapshot. Prices were collected from public sources on and are not confirmed by the institutions. Records include historical, proposed and unconfirmed prices; only current records with reviewed terms enter calculations. Check with the provider before you decide. How we compare →

Deposits

1 tariff records

1 of 1 records

Source
Voluntary, compulsory and time deposit savingsInterest rateNot disclosedRates not published
Source
Loans

8 tariff records

8 of 8 records

Source
Agricultural loanInterest rateNot disclosedRate not published
Source
Group guaranteed loanInterest rateNot disclosedRate not published
Source
Housing loanInterest rateNot disclosedRate not published
Source
Special, consumption loansInterest rateNot disclosedRate not published
Source
SME, trade and fixed-asset purchase loansInterest rateNot disclosedRate not published
Source
Group guaranteeGroup guaranteeNot disclosed2026-09-24 public research. No current numerical conventional loan rate and flat/declining-balance basis verified. Not disclosed is not free. Historical and daily digital quotes, if any, are separate.
Source
Medium confidence
ConsumptionConsumptionNot disclosed2026-09-24 public research. No current numerical conventional loan rate and flat/declining-balance basis verified. Not disclosed is not free. Historical and daily digital quotes, if any, are separate.
Source
Medium confidence
SpecialSpecialNot disclosed2026-09-24 public research. No current numerical conventional loan rate and flat/declining-balance basis verified. Not disclosed is not free. Historical and daily digital quotes, if any, are separate.
Source
Medium confidence
Other

1 tariff records

1 of 1 records

Source
Credit insurance coveragePremiumNot disclosedBorrowers
Source
Research notes

Products: SME, trade, agriculture, housing, fixed-asset, consumption and group-guaranteed loans; voluntary/compulsory/time savings; credit insurance. No rates published.

A price looks wrong?

Ask the provider for its current tariff and complaint procedure first. To flag an error in this snapshot, share the record ID and source link through the platform’s contact page. Contact the platform