360 Data

Rammis Bank S.C.

Interest-free bank

Prices published

28

Not disclosed

34

Price categories

9

Tariff date in research profile

Research snapshot. Prices were collected from public sources on and are not confirmed by the institutions. Records include historical, proposed and unconfirmed prices; only current records with reviewed terms enter calculations. Check with the provider before you decide. How we compare →

Deposits

1 tariff records

1 of 1 records

Source
Wadiah Foreign Currency (FCY) AccountMinimum opening balanceNot disclosedUSD, EUR, GBP
Source
Interest-free products

19 tariff records

19 of 19 records

Source
Ijarah FinancingRental/profit rateNot disclosed—
Source
Istisna, Bai Salam, Qard al-Hassan financingProfit rate / feesNot disclosedQard al-Hassan is benevolent (no profit)
Source
Ordinary Mudarabah Savings AccountProfit-sharing ratioNot disclosedProfit on maintained balance; ratio not published
Source
Farmer / Iqqub / Women's / Cooperative Mudarabah SavingsProfit-sharing ratioNot disclosedProfit distributed bi-annually
Source
Mudarabah Fixed-Term DepositProfit-sharing ratioNot disclosedShort, medium and long-term tenures
Source
Murabaha Financing (vehicle, machinery, housing, working capital)Profit (markup) rateNot disclosedVehicles up to several years; machinery up to 5-7 years
Source
Musharakah / Mudarabah FinancingProfit-sharing ratioNot disclosed—
Source
Wadiah Labbaik (Hajj/Umrah) SavingMinimum opening balanceNot disclosedTenure 1-3 years (Umrah) / 5-10 years (Hajj)
Source
Wadiah Kids SavingsMinimum opening balanceNot disclosedLow initial deposit (amount not stated)
Source
Wadiah Women, Farmers, Waqf and Zakat SavingMinimum opening balanceNot disclosed—
Source
Wadiah Saving AccountMinimum opening balance / HibahNot disclosedDiscretionary Hibah (gift) may be paid; no figures published
Source
Wadiah Current AccountMinimum opening balance / feesNot disclosed—
Source
Murabaha goods financingMurabaha goods financingNot disclosedEffective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated. As per schedule; numeric markup absent
Source
Asset lease financingAsset lease financingNot disclosedEffective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated. As per schedule; numeric markup absent
Source
Term investment profit ratioTerm investment profit ratioNot disclosed3 months — Reviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing. Expected profit, profit-sharing ratio and conventional annual interest are distinct.
Source
Medium confidence
Term investment profit ratioTerm investment profit ratioNot disclosed6 months — Reviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing. Expected profit, profit-sharing ratio and conventional annual interest are distinct.
Source
Medium confidence
Term investment profit ratioTerm investment profit ratioNot disclosed12 months — Reviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing. Expected profit, profit-sharing ratio and conventional annual interest are distinct.
Source
Medium confidence
Term investment profit ratioTerm investment profit ratioNot disclosed24 months or longer — Reviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing. Expected profit, profit-sharing ratio and conventional annual interest are distinct.
Source
Medium confidence
Current savings profit ratio confirmationCurrent savings profit ratio confirmationNot disclosedReviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing.
Source
Medium confidence
Digital banking

6 tariff records

6 of 6 records

Source
USSD banking *678#Fees and limitsNot disclosedRammis Bank mobile app and internet banking also offered
Source
Mobile/internet transfer to TelebirrMobile/internet transfer to TelebirrETB 1.00Up to ETB 100 — Effective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated.
Source
Mobile/internet transfer to TelebirrMobile/internet transfer to TelebirrETB 3.00ETB 101-500 — Effective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated.
Source
Mobile/internet transfer to TelebirrMobile/internet transfer to TelebirrETB 6.00ETB 501-1,500 — Effective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated.
Source
Mobile/internet transfer to TelebirrMobile/internet transfer to TelebirrETB 9.00ETB 1,501-5,000 — Effective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated.
Source
Mobile/internet transfer to TelebirrMobile/internet transfer to TelebirrETB 15.00ETB 5,001-75,000 — Effective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated.
Source
Trade finance

3 tariff records

3 of 3 records

Source
Kafalah (guarantee)CommissionNot disclosed—
Source
LC openingLC openingNot disclosedEffective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated. Import/export LC: as per schedule; numeric price absent
Source
Bank guaranteeBank guaranteeNot disclosedEffective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated. Bid/performance: as per schedule; numeric price absent
Source
Other

1 tariff records

1 of 1 records

Source
Tariff book (International Trade & Forex, Domestic, Digital, Financing, Other)All service chargesNot disclosedTariff page states effective 04 December 2025 but figures load dynamically and could not be retrieved
Source
Medium confidence
Account services

5 tariff records

5 of 5 records

Source
Branch account openingBranch account openingETB 50.00Current/savings — Effective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated.
Source
Inactive-account maintenanceInactive-account maintenanceETB 50.00Monthly — Effective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated.
Source
Printed account statementPrinted account statementETB 25.00Per copy — Effective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated.
Source
Mobile account openingMobile account openingFreeEffective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated.
Source
Mobile mini-statementMobile mini-statementFreeEffective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated.
Source
Domestic payments

12 tariff records

12 of 12 records

Source
Local transfer within RammisLocal transfer within RammisNot disclosedEffective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated. Source says Free/10.00 without condition; unresolved
Source
Unverified
Domestic interbank transferDomestic interbank transferETB 25.00Channel unspecified — Effective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated.
Source
ATM fund transferATM fund transferNot disclosedEffective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated. Source says 0.5 cent/100; unit ambiguous
Source
Unverified
Mobile/internet transfer to own accountMobile/internet transfer to own accountFreeEffective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated.
Source
Mobile bill paymentMobile bill paymentFreeEffective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated.
Source
Mobile airtime top-upMobile airtime top-upFreeEffective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated.
Source
Mobile/internet interbank transferMobile/internet interbank transfer0.40% of amount>= ETB 5,000 — Effective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated. Source quotes ETB 0.4 per ETB 100, encoded as equivalent percent. First band is printed >=5000 and overlaps subsequent bands; unresolved, not silently reversed.
Source
Unverified
Mobile/internet interbank transferMobile/internet interbank transfer0.24% of amountETB 5,001-25,000 — Effective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated. Source quotes ETB 0.24 per ETB 100, encoded as equivalent percent. First band is printed >=5000 and overlaps subsequent bands; unresolved, not silently reversed.
Source
Unverified
Mobile/internet interbank transferMobile/internet interbank transfer0.16% of amountETB 25,001-100,000 — Effective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated. Source quotes ETB 0.16 per ETB 100, encoded as equivalent percent. First band is printed >=5000 and overlaps subsequent bands; unresolved, not silently reversed.
Source
Unverified
Mobile/internet interbank transferMobile/internet interbank transfer0.08% of amountETB 100,001-1,000,000 — Effective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated. Source quotes ETB 0.08 per ETB 100, encoded as equivalent percent. First band is printed >=5000 and overlaps subsequent bands; unresolved, not silently reversed.
Source
Unverified
Mobile/internet interbank transferMobile/internet interbank transfer0.04% of amountAbove ETB 1,000,000 — Effective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated. Source quotes ETB 0.04 per ETB 100, encoded as equivalent percent. First band is printed >=5000 and overlaps subsequent bands; unresolved, not silently reversed.
Source
Unverified
School Management SystemSchool Management SystemNot disclosedPost date is announcement date, not necessarily tariff effective date. Product availability confirmed; numerical price/rate not stated in post. Promotion of an existing product does not prove launch on this date.
Source
Medium confidence
Cards & ATM

13 tariff records

13 of 13 records

Source
New cardNew cardETB 91.49Effective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated.
Source
Card renewalCard renewalFreeEffective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated.
Source
PIN replacementPIN replacementETB 15.00Lost/forgotten PIN — Effective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated.
Source
Card replacementCard replacementETB 91.49Lost/damaged — Effective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated.
Source
Own ATM balance enquiryOwn ATM balance enquiryNot disclosedEffective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated. Source says 0.50 cent beneath Fee(ETB) heading; unit ambiguous
Source
Unverified
Own ATM withdrawalOwn ATM withdrawalNot disclosedEffective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated. Source says 0.50 cent/100; unit ambiguous
Source
Unverified
Own ATM statementOwn ATM statementNot disclosedEffective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated. Source says 0.50 cent beneath Fee(ETB) heading; unit ambiguous
Source
Unverified
Remote on-us balanceRemote on-us balanceNot disclosedEffective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated. Source says 0.50 cent beneath Fee(ETB) heading; unit ambiguous
Source
Unverified
Off-us EthSwitch withdrawalOff-us EthSwitch withdrawalNot disclosedEffective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated. Source says 0.50 cent/100; unit ambiguous
Source
Unverified
Off-us EthSwitch balance enquiryOff-us EthSwitch balance enquiryNot disclosedEffective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated. Source says 0.50 cent beneath Fee(ETB) heading; unit ambiguous
Source
Unverified
Additional card linkAdditional card linkETB 10.00Effective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated.
Source
Local POS encashmentLocal POS encashment0.50% of amountPer withdrawal — Effective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated.
Source
ATM card request via mobileATM card request via mobileFreeEffective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated. Request free; new-card issuance charge listed separately
Source
Cheque services

2 tariff records

2 of 2 records

Source
Lost cheque book replacementLost cheque book replacementETB 75.00Effective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated.
Source
Cheque stop paymentCheque stop paymentETB 75.00Effective date stated on page. Extracted from official page-rendering data and verified in rendered tariff interface. VAT treatment not stated.
Source
Research notes
Mobile apps
Rammis Bank (mobile app) · Internet Banking
USSD
*678#

2026-09-24 research: 46 new rows including source tariffs and explicit gaps. Prices from older/undated sources require applicability confirmation. See Research_Changelog A and institution coverage tables. Script tariff effective2025-12-04; unit/boundary ambiguities retained. | Social review: missing/unverified x. Public2025-26post search is bounded, not exhaustive.

A price looks wrong?

Ask the provider for its current tariff and complaint procedure first. To flag an error in this snapshot, share the record ID and source link through the platform’s contact page. Contact the platform