360 Data

Siinqee Bank S.C.

Commercial bank

Prices published

49

Not disclosed

11

Price categories

9

Tariff date in research profile

Research snapshot. Prices were collected from public sources on and are not confirmed by the institutions. Records include historical, proposed and unconfirmed prices; only current records with reviewed terms enter calculations. Check with the provider before you decide. How we compare →

Deposits

13 tariff records

13 of 13 records

Source
Diaspora Account (USD/GBP/EUR)Minimum opening balanceUSD 100.00–USD 5,000.00100 USD current/saving; 5000 USD fixed time deposit — Interest rate not published
Source
Fixed Time DepositInterest rateNot disclosedNegotiable
Source
Ordinary Saving DepositInterest rate7.0% a year—
Source
Handhura SavingInterest rate8.0% a year—
Source
Youth Saving AccountInterest rate7.2% a yearYouth
Source
Sebbeta Ayyo Saving AccountInterest rate8.0% a year—
Source
Sorema SavingInterest rate7.5% a year—
Source
Special SavingInterest rateNot disclosedNegotiable
Source
Time deposit rateTime deposit rateNot disclosed3 months — Reviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing. A negotiated rate is not a published numerical term schedule.
Source
Medium confidence
Time deposit rateTime deposit rateNot disclosed6 months — Reviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing. A negotiated rate is not a published numerical term schedule.
Source
Medium confidence
Time deposit rateTime deposit rateNot disclosed12 months — Reviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing. A negotiated rate is not a published numerical term schedule.
Source
Medium confidence
Time deposit rateTime deposit rateNot disclosed24 months or longer — Reviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing. A negotiated rate is not a published numerical term schedule.
Source
Medium confidence
Current ordinary savings rate confirmationCurrent ordinary savings rate confirmationNot disclosedReviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing.
Source
Medium confidence
Loans

20 tariff records

20 of 20 records

Source
Group Based / ABIL / Ditta microfinance loanInterest rate18.5% a year—
Source
Agricultural Machinery LoanInterest rate15.5%–17.5% a year1-5 years
Source
Term loan - agricultureInterest rate17.5%–20.0% a year1 year 17.5% to >5 years 20%
Source
Term loan - domestic trade & services, importInterest rate19.5%–22.0% a year1 year 19.5% to >5 years 22%
Source
Term loan - hotel & tourismInterest rate19.0%–21.5% a year1 year 19% to >5 years 21.5%
Source
Term loan - health & educationInterest rate17.5%–20.0% a year1 year 17.5% to >5 years 20%
Source
Term loan - transport & communicationInterest rate19.5%–22.0% a year1 year 19.5% to >5 years 22%
Source
Term loan - manufacturing/industryInterest rate19.0%–21.5% a year1 year 19% to >5 years 21.5%
Source
Term loan - mines, power & waterInterest rate18.5%–21.0% a year1 year 18.5% to >5 years 21%
Source
Term loan - building & constructionInterest rate20.5%–22.8% a year1 year 20.5% to >5 years 22.75%
Source
Export pre-shipment loanInterest rate14.0% a year1 year
Source
Export term loanInterest rate16.0%–18.5% a year1 year 16% to >5 years 18.5% — 2y 16.25; 3y 17; 4y 17.5; 5y 18
Source
Group-based microfinance loanProcessing fee3.00% of amount · minimum ETB 250.00Of approved amount — Minimum 250 ETB; deducted from loan
Source
ABIL loanProcessing fee3.00% of amount · maximum ETB 1,500.00Of approved amount — Maximum 1500 ETB; paid upfront
Source
MSME loanProcessing fee3.00% of amount · Bounds need source reviewOf approved amount — Max 30000 ETB first cycle; max 35000 ETB later cycles
Source
WEDP & Ogeti loanProcessing fee3.00% of amount · maximum ETB 35,000.00Of approved amount — Maximum 35000 ETB
Source
Merchandise loan (domestic trade, import, health & education)Interest rate21.0% a year1 year
Source
Overdraft (all sectors)Interest rate15.0% a year1 year
Source
MSME LoanInterest rate17.0%–19.0% a year17% new borrowers; 19% existing/repeat
Source
WEDP / Ogeti (women entrepreneurs) loanInterest rate19.0% a year—
Source
Interest-free products

8 tariff records

8 of 8 records

Source
Ihsan Mudarabah saving (youth, education, Hajj, wedding, farmers, women, holiday, zakat)Minimum opening balanceETB 1,000.00Profit-sharing ratio pre-agreed but not published
Source
Ihsan Mudarabah savingProfit-sharing ratioNot disclosed—
Source
Mudarabah Hybrid Account (Edir, Equib, cooperatives)Minimum opening balanceETB 10,000.00Cheque allowed; no debit card; PSR not published
Source
Ihsan Murabaha FinancingProfit (markup) rateNot disclosedMonthly, quarterly, semi-annual or lump-sum repayment
Source
Murabaha Diaspora Mortgage & Vehicle FinancingProfit (markup) rateNot disclosedDiaspora resident abroad at least 1 year
Source
Ihsan Amanah Current Account (Qard)Minimum opening balanceETB 1,000.00–ETB 2,000.001000 individuals; 2000 corporate/business — Non-profit bearing; cheque facility
Source
Revolving Qard Interest-Free Export FinancingProfit rateFreeAgainst sales contract / export LC — No profit charged on Qard funds
Source
Ihsan Wadiah saving (youth, education, wedding, women, farmers, holiday, zakat)Minimum opening balanceETB 50.00No profit/loss sharing; Hajj/Umrah variant 1000 ETB; diaspora 100 USD
Source
Domestic payments

1 tariff records

1 of 1 records

Source
RTGS transferFeeETB 80.00—
Source
Digital banking

6 tariff records

6 of 6 records

Source
Mobile transfer to other bankFee0.30% of amount5001-50000 ETB — 0.3 ETB per 100 ETB plus 5 ETB
Source
Internet banking - transfer to other bankFee0.50% of amount10-5000 ETB — 0.5 ETB per 100 ETB
Source
Internet banking - own account transfer and subscriptionFeeFree—
Source
Internet banking - transfer to other Siinqee accountFeeETB 5.00 / ETB 10.00 / ETB 25.00 by amountETB 10.00–ETB 5,000.00: ETB 5.00; ETB 5,001.00–ETB 10,000.00: ETB 10.00; ETB 10,001.00–ETB 50,000.00: ETB 25.00By amount — 10-5000: 5; 5001-10000: 10; 10001-50000: 25
Source
Mobile banking subscriptionFeeETB 5.00 · (ETB per month)—
Source
Mobile transfer to other Siinqee accountFeeETB 0.00 / ETB 3.00 / ETB 5.00 / ETB 10.00 / ETB 25.00 / ETB 50.00 by amountETB 50.00–ETB 500.00: Free; ETB 501.00–ETB 5,000.00: ETB 3.00; ETB 5,001.00–ETB 10,000.00: ETB 5.00; ETB 10,001.00–ETB 50,000.00: ETB 10.00; ETB 50,001.00–ETB 100,000.00: ETB 25.00; ETB 100,001.00–ETB 500,000.00: ETB 50.00By amount — 50-500 free; 501-5000: 3; 5001-10000: 5; 10001-50000: 10; 50001-100000: 25; 100001-500000: 50
Source
Cards & ATM

5 tariff records

5 of 5 records

Source
Own-bank (on-us) ATM withdrawalFee0.50% of amount50 cents per 100 ETB
Source
Other-bank (off-us) ATM withdrawalFee0.45% of amount45 cents per 100 ETB
Source
Debit card issuance / renewal / replacementFeeETB 100.00Per card
Source
PIN replacementFeeETB 30.00—
Source
POS purchaseFee0.00%–0.45% of amountOn-us free; off-us 45 cents per 100 ETB
Source
Cheque services

4 tariff records

4 of 4 records

Source
Cash Payment OrderCommissionETB 50.00CPO cancellation 10 ETB
Source
Outgoing chequeFeeETB 20.00Per cheque
Source
Cheque clearanceFeeETB 25.00—
Source
Stop payment orderFeeETB 50.00—
Source
Account services

2 tariff records

2 of 2 records

Source
Current account closureFeeETB 50.00—
Source
Passbook replacementFeeETB 50.00—
Source
Trade finance

1 tariff records

1 of 1 records

Source
International banking (LC, CAD, TT, SWIFT, guarantees)CommissionNot disclosedNot on public tariff page
Source
Medium confidence
Research notes
Mobile apps
Siinqee Mobile (Android) · Siinqee Online Banking

NBE est. 04/10/2021; converted from Oromia Credit and Saving S.C. (OCSSCO), Ethiopia's large MFI. FY2025/26: deposits ETB 178.1bn, assets 216.2bn, capital 23.1bn (bank release 2026-08-14). Tariff page covers deposit and loan rates, service and digital charges; international trade tariffs not public. Hotline 871. | Social review: five platform URLs populated; inherited versus newly cross-linked provenance in Social_Coverage.md. Public2025-26post search is bounded, not exhaustive.

A price looks wrong?

Ask the provider for its current tariff and complaint procedure first. To flag an error in this snapshot, share the record ID and source link through the platform’s contact page. Contact the platform