Prices published
0
Not disclosed
3
Price categories
1
Tariff date in research profile
—
Research snapshot. Prices were collected from public sources on and are not confirmed by the institutions. Records include historical, proposed and unconfirmed prices; only current records with reviewed terms enter calculations. Check with the provider before you decide. How we compare →
Domestic payments
3 tariff records
3 of 3 records
| Source | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| SantimPay merchant payment gatewayMerchant discount rate | Not disclosed | No public pricing found on santimpay.com; NBE-licensed POS & gateway operator (licensed 2022-07-05) | |
| Merchant acceptance feeMerchant acceptance fee | Not disclosed | No verified public numerical schedule found in inspected pages/searches. HelloCash partner-bank tariffs are not a universal Belcash price; Kacha-linked lender rates belong to each lender. | Source Medium confidence |
| Transfer feeTransfer fee | Not disclosed | No verified public numerical schedule found in inspected pages/searches. HelloCash partner-bank tariffs are not a universal Belcash price; Kacha-linked lender rates belong to each lender. | Source Medium confidence |
Research notes
- Mobile apps
- SantimPay
NBE-licensed POS & payment gateway operator (licence 2022-07-05). No public pricing.
A price looks wrong?
Ask the provider for its current tariff and complaint procedure first. To flag an error in this snapshot, share the record ID and source link through the platform’s contact page. Contact the platform
