Prices published
15
Not disclosed
7
Price categories
3
Tariff date in research profile
—
Research snapshot. Prices were collected from public sources on and are not confirmed by the institutions. Records include historical, proposed and unconfirmed prices; only current records with reviewed terms enter calculations. Check with the provider before you decide. How we compare →
4 tariff records
4 of 4 records
| Source | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Compulsory (mandatory) savingsCompulsory savings requirement | Not disclosed | Borrowers — Fixed percentage of loan amount saved; percentage and interest rate not stated | |
| Time deposit savingsInterest rate | Not disclosed | Fixed period — Higher than regular savings; withdrawal at maturity; rate not stated | |
| Voluntary savingsInterest rate | Not disclosed | Members and non-borrowers — Earns interest based on balance; rate not stated | |
| Group savingsInterest rate | Not disclosed | Groups |
17 tariff records
17 of 17 records
| Source | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Credit/loansInterest rate | Not disclosed | Credit page does not load content | |
| Group regularGroup regular | 18.0% a year | Women/petty traders; ETB 200-10,000; initial maximum ETB 3,000; weekly/biweekly/monthly; flat method — Undated official table; small historical loan ceilings suggest legacy terms. Current application requires confirmation. Flat interest is explicitly stated and is not a declining-balance APR. | Source Medium confidence |
| Group regular service chargeGroup regular service charge | 0.50% of amount | Women/petty traders; ETB 200-10,000; initial maximum ETB 3,000; weekly/biweekly/monthly; percentage of disbursed loan — Undated official table; small historical loan ceilings suggest legacy terms. Current application requires confirmation. Flat interest is explicitly stated and is not a declining-balance APR. | Source Medium confidence |
| Group regular compulsory savingsGroup regular compulsory savings | 10.00% of amount | Women/petty traders; ETB 200-10,000; initial maximum ETB 3,000; weekly/biweekly/monthly; percentage of disbursed loan — Undated official table; small historical loan ceilings suggest legacy terms. Current application requires confirmation. Flat interest is explicitly stated and is not a declining-balance APR. Security savings, not a non-refundable fee. Additional ETB 10 monthly savings. | Source Medium confidence |
| Group termGroup term | 24.0% a year | Smallholder farmers; ETB 200-6,000; initial maximum ETB 2,000; principal at term end, interest monthly; flat method — Undated official table; small historical loan ceilings suggest legacy terms. Current application requires confirmation. Flat interest is explicitly stated and is not a declining-balance APR. | Source Medium confidence |
| Group term service chargeGroup term service charge | 0.50% of amount | Smallholder farmers; ETB 200-6,000; initial maximum ETB 2,000; principal at term end, interest monthly; percentage of disbursed loan — Undated official table; small historical loan ceilings suggest legacy terms. Current application requires confirmation. Flat interest is explicitly stated and is not a declining-balance APR. | Source Medium confidence |
| Group term compulsory savingsGroup term compulsory savings | 10.00% of amount | Smallholder farmers; ETB 200-6,000; initial maximum ETB 2,000; principal at term end, interest monthly; percentage of disbursed loan — Undated official table; small historical loan ceilings suggest legacy terms. Current application requires confirmation. Flat interest is explicitly stated and is not a declining-balance APR. Security savings, not a non-refundable fee. Additional ETB 10 monthly savings. | Source Medium confidence |
| Group employeeGroup employee | 12.6% a year | Salaried employees; minimum ETB 500; maximum one-third monthly salary capped at ETB 10,000; monthly; flat method — Undated official table; small historical loan ceilings suggest legacy terms. Current application requires confirmation. Flat interest is explicitly stated and is not a declining-balance APR. | Source Medium confidence |
| Group employee service chargeGroup employee service charge | 2.00% of amount | Salaried employees; minimum ETB 500; maximum one-third monthly salary capped at ETB 10,000; monthly; percentage of disbursed loan — Undated official table; small historical loan ceilings suggest legacy terms. Current application requires confirmation. Flat interest is explicitly stated and is not a declining-balance APR. | Source Medium confidence |
| Group employee compulsory savingsGroup employee compulsory savings | 5.00% of amount | Salaried employees; minimum ETB 500; maximum one-third monthly salary capped at ETB 10,000; monthly; percentage of disbursed loan — Undated official table; small historical loan ceilings suggest legacy terms. Current application requires confirmation. Flat interest is explicitly stated and is not a declining-balance APR. Security savings, not a non-refundable fee. | Source Medium confidence |
| Individual agricultureIndividual agriculture | 18.0%–24.0% a year | ETB 1,000-50,000; repayment at term end; flat method — Undated official table; small historical loan ceilings suggest legacy terms. Current application requires confirmation. Flat interest is explicitly stated and is not a declining-balance APR. | Source Medium confidence |
| Individual agriculture service chargeIndividual agriculture service charge | 1.00% of amount | ETB 1,000-50,000; repayment at term end; percentage of disbursed loan — Undated official table; small historical loan ceilings suggest legacy terms. Current application requires confirmation. Flat interest is explicitly stated and is not a declining-balance APR. | Source Medium confidence |
| Individual agriculture compulsory savingsIndividual agriculture compulsory savings | 10.00% of amount | ETB 1,000-50,000; repayment at term end; percentage of disbursed loan — Undated official table; small historical loan ceilings suggest legacy terms. Current application requires confirmation. Flat interest is explicitly stated and is not a declining-balance APR. Security savings, not a non-refundable fee. | Source Medium confidence |
| Individual SMEIndividual SME | 15.0% a year | ETB 10,000-100,000; cash-flow-based repayment; flat method — Undated official table; small historical loan ceilings suggest legacy terms. Current application requires confirmation. Flat interest is explicitly stated and is not a declining-balance APR. | Source Medium confidence |
| Individual SME service chargeIndividual SME service charge | 1.00% of amount | ETB 10,000-100,000; cash-flow-based repayment; percentage of disbursed loan — Undated official table; small historical loan ceilings suggest legacy terms. Current application requires confirmation. Flat interest is explicitly stated and is not a declining-balance APR. | Source Medium confidence |
| Individual SME compulsory savingsIndividual SME compulsory savings | 10.00% of amount | ETB 10,000-100,000; cash-flow-based repayment; percentage of disbursed loan — Undated official table; small historical loan ceilings suggest legacy terms. Current application requires confirmation. Flat interest is explicitly stated and is not a declining-balance APR. Security savings, not a non-refundable fee. | Source Medium confidence |
| Microfinance loan / financingMicrofinance loan / financing | Not disclosed | 2026-09-24 public research. No current numerical conventional loan rate and flat/declining-balance basis verified. Not disclosed is not free. Historical and daily digital quotes, if any, are separate. | Source Medium confidence |
1 tariff records
Website lists savings (compulsory, voluntary, time, group), credit and micro-insurance but credit/insurance pages do not render; no rates. Head office +251 114 162 621.
Provider sources
A price looks wrong?
Ask the provider for its current tariff and complaint procedure first. To flag an error in this snapshot, share the record ID and source link through the platform’s contact page. Contact the platform
