Prices published
0
Not disclosed
3
Price categories
2
Tariff date in research profile
—
Research snapshot. Prices were collected from public sources on and are not confirmed by the institutions. Records include historical, proposed and unconfirmed prices; only current records with reviewed terms enter calculations. Check with the provider before you decide. How we compare →
1 tariff records
1 of 1 records
| Source | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| HelloCash bank/MFI-led mobile walletTransfer / cash-out fees | Not disclosed | Bank-led wallet deployed with partner financial institutions (4 banks, 2 MFIs per Belcash); no tariff published; 2.3m+ customers, 15,000+ agents (May 2022) | Source Medium confidence |
2 tariff records
2 of 2 records
| Source | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Merchant acceptance feeMerchant acceptance fee | Not disclosed | No verified public numerical schedule found in inspected pages/searches. HelloCash partner-bank tariffs are not a universal Belcash price; Kacha-linked lender rates belong to each lender. | Source Medium confidence |
| Transfer feeTransfer fee | Not disclosed | No verified public numerical schedule found in inspected pages/searches. HelloCash partner-bank tariffs are not a universal Belcash price; Kacha-linked lender rates belong to each lender. | Source Medium confidence |
- Mobile apps
- HelloCash
Bank/MFI-led mobile wallet platform run by Belcash for partner banks and MFIs (not on NBE list of non-bank PIIs). 15,000+ agents, 12,000 outlets (May 2022). hellocash.net not reachable.
A price looks wrong?
Ask the provider for its current tariff and complaint procedure first. To flag an error in this snapshot, share the record ID and source link through the platform’s contact page. Contact the platform
