360 Data

Eshet Microfinance Institution S.C.

Microfinance institution

Prices published

2

Not disclosed

21

Price categories

3

Tariff date in research profile

—

Research snapshot. Prices were collected from public sources on and are not confirmed by the institutions. Records include historical, proposed and unconfirmed prices; only current records with reviewed terms enter calculations. Check with the provider before you decide. How we compare →

Deposits

4 tariff records

4 of 4 records

Source
Compulsory savingCompulsory savings requirementNot disclosedBorrowers
Source
Time depositInterest rateNot disclosedRate not published
Source
Regular voluntary savingInterest rateNot disclosedRate not published
Source
Coin box saving, special child education savingInterest rateNot disclosedRate not published
Source
Loans

18 tariff records

18 of 18 records

Source
Rural agricultural loan / individual agricultural loanInterest rateNot disclosedRate not published
Source
Group / individual solar energy loanInterest rateNot disclosedRate not published
Source
Group business loanInterest rateNot disclosedGroup — Rate not published
Source
Individual business loanInterest rateNot disclosedIndividual — Rate not published
Source
Promic loanInterest rateNot disclosedRate not published
Source
Employee / staff salary loanInterest rateNot disclosedSalaried — Rate not published
Source
Small and medium enterprise loanInterest rateNot disclosedRate not published
Source
Credit life insurance premiumCredit life insurance premium3.00% of amountAll borrowers except individual loan; upfront percentage of loan disbursed — Undated; premium separate from loan interest. Natural-death cover for remaining loan balance subject to claim evidence.
Source
Medium confidence
Rural agricultureRural agricultureNot disclosed2026-09-24 public research. No current numerical conventional loan rate and flat/declining-balance basis verified. Not disclosed is not free. Historical and daily digital quotes, if any, are separate.
Source
Medium confidence
Group businessGroup businessNot disclosed2026-09-24 public research. No current numerical conventional loan rate and flat/declining-balance basis verified. Not disclosed is not free. Historical and daily digital quotes, if any, are separate.
Source
Medium confidence
Individual businessIndividual businessNot disclosed2026-09-24 public research. No current numerical conventional loan rate and flat/declining-balance basis verified. Not disclosed is not free. Historical and daily digital quotes, if any, are separate.
Source
Medium confidence
PromicPromicNot disclosed2026-09-24 public research. No current numerical conventional loan rate and flat/declining-balance basis verified. Not disclosed is not free. Historical and daily digital quotes, if any, are separate.
Source
Medium confidence
EmployeeEmployeeNot disclosed2026-09-24 public research. No current numerical conventional loan rate and flat/declining-balance basis verified. Not disclosed is not free. Historical and daily digital quotes, if any, are separate.
Source
Medium confidence
Group solarGroup solarNot disclosed2026-09-24 public research. No current numerical conventional loan rate and flat/declining-balance basis verified. Not disclosed is not free. Historical and daily digital quotes, if any, are separate.
Source
Medium confidence
Individual solarIndividual solarNot disclosed2026-09-24 public research. No current numerical conventional loan rate and flat/declining-balance basis verified. Not disclosed is not free. Historical and daily digital quotes, if any, are separate.
Source
Medium confidence
Individual agricultureIndividual agricultureNot disclosed2026-09-24 public research. No current numerical conventional loan rate and flat/declining-balance basis verified. Not disclosed is not free. Historical and daily digital quotes, if any, are separate.
Source
Medium confidence
Staff salaryStaff salaryNot disclosed2026-09-24 public research. No current numerical conventional loan rate and flat/declining-balance basis verified. Not disclosed is not free. Historical and daily digital quotes, if any, are separate.
Source
Medium confidence
SMESMENot disclosed2026-09-24 public research. No current numerical conventional loan rate and flat/declining-balance basis verified. Not disclosed is not free. Historical and daily digital quotes, if any, are separate.
Source
Medium confidence
Other

1 tariff records

1 of 1 records

Source
Credit micro-insurancePremium3.00% of amountUpfront on loan disbursed — "The prospective borrower shall pay a premium 3% of the loan disbursed upfront"
Source
Research notes

Only published price: credit micro-insurance premium 3% of loan upfront. Serves MSMEs, women, youth and smallholder farmers.

A price looks wrong?

Ask the provider for its current tariff and complaint procedure first. To flag an error in this snapshot, share the record ID and source link through the platform’s contact page. Contact the platform