360 Data

Shabelle Bank S.C.

Interest-free bank

Prices published

7

Not disclosed

15

Price categories

5

Tariff date in research profile

—

Research snapshot. Prices were collected from public sources on and are not confirmed by the institutions. Records include historical, proposed and unconfirmed prices; only current records with reviewed terms enter calculations. Check with the provider before you decide. How we compare →

Interest-free products

17 tariff records

17 of 17 records

Source
Vehicle Financing (Ijarah) - new and usedMaximum financing80.00% (limit or threshold) · (% of vehicle value)Up to 60 months; min age 21 — Rental/profit rate not published
Source
Vehicle Financing (Ijarah) - new and usedProfit / rental rateNot disclosedUp to 60 months
Source
Aisha solidarity-group microfinanceTypical financing amountETB 50,000.00 (limit or threshold)Groups of 3-5 members — Third-party aggregator description; profit rate not published
Source
Unverified
General Savings Account (Mudarabah)Minimum opening balanceETB 100.00Page also states 50000 ETB minimum daily balance (appears to relate to profit tier/eligibility)
Source
General Savings Account (Mudarabah)Profit-sharing ratioNot disclosedCalculated monthly; distributed quarterly — Tiered PSR - higher balance gives higher customer ratio; ratios not published
Source
Business, Construction, Trade and Property FinancingProfit rate / feesNot disclosedProduct pages listed but not published with pricing
Source
Medium confidence
Home Financing (Diminishing Musharakah)Maximum financing80.00% (limit or threshold) · (% of property value)Up to 15 years; min age 21 — Profit rate not published; processing 3-5 business days
Source
Home Financing (Diminishing Musharakah)Profit rateNot disclosedUp to 15 years
Source
Hajj/Umrah Savings Account (Mudarabah)Minimum opening balanceETB 1,000.00Tenor 1-25 years; withdrawal once a year — No annual maintenance fee if 1000 ETB minimum balance maintained
Source
Hajj/Umrah Savings Account (Mudarabah)Profit-sharing ratioNot disclosedCalculated monthly; distributed quarterly — Tiered PSR not published
Source
Education, Wedding and Youth Savings AccountsMinimum balance / PSRNot disclosedProducts listed on site; detail pages unavailable (404)
Source
Medium confidence
Personal Current Account (Al-Wadiah)Minimum opening balanceETB 100.00No profit paid; cheque book available; free teller deposit/withdrawal and e-statement
Source
Term investment profit ratioTerm investment profit ratioNot disclosed3 months — Reviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing. Expected profit, profit-sharing ratio and conventional annual interest are distinct.
Source
Medium confidence
Term investment profit ratioTerm investment profit ratioNot disclosed6 months — Reviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing. Expected profit, profit-sharing ratio and conventional annual interest are distinct.
Source
Medium confidence
Term investment profit ratioTerm investment profit ratioNot disclosed12 months — Reviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing. Expected profit, profit-sharing ratio and conventional annual interest are distinct.
Source
Medium confidence
Term investment profit ratioTerm investment profit ratioNot disclosed24 months or longer — Reviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing. Expected profit, profit-sharing ratio and conventional annual interest are distinct.
Source
Medium confidence
Current savings profit ratio confirmationCurrent savings profit ratio confirmationNot disclosedReviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing.
Source
Medium confidence
Digital banking

2 tariff records

2 of 2 records

Source
Mobile app and USSD bankingFees and limitsNot disclosedUSSD code not published on site
Source
H-CASH mobile wallet (3316+ agents)Fees and limitsNot disclosed—
Source
Account services

1 tariff records

1 of 1 records

Source
General Savings - over-the-counter deposit/withdrawal/transferFeeFree—
Source
Trade finance

1 tariff records

1 of 1 records

Source
Import and Export FinancingCommission / markupNot disclosed—
Source
Other

1 tariff records

1 of 1 records

Source
Terms & Tariffs pageAll service chargesNot disclosedTerms & Tariffs menu item shows no figures
Source
Medium confidence
Research notes
Mobile apps
Shabelle mobile app · H-CASH wallet

NBE est. 01/06/2021; began as a microfinance institution in 2011 and converted to a bank (42 MFI branches). Site: 60+ branches, 1.3M+ customers, 3,316+ H-CASH agents, capital 2.2bn+. 100% Sharia-compliant. No tariff figures published; product pages give min balances and financing limits only. Aggregator: total assets ETB 6.03bn FY2024/25. | Social review: missing/unverified telegram, x, youtube. Public2025-26post search is bounded, not exhaustive.

A price looks wrong?

Ask the provider for its current tariff and complaint procedure first. To flag an error in this snapshot, share the record ID and source link through the platform’s contact page. Contact the platform