360 Data

Oromia Bank

Commercial bank

Prices published

268

Not disclosed

30

Price categories

11

Tariff date in research profile

—

Research snapshot. Prices were collected from public sources on and are not confirmed by the institutions. Records include historical, proposed and unconfirmed prices; only current records with reviewed terms enter calculations. Check with the provider before you decide. How we compare →

Oromia Bank logoProvider website Tariff page Financials
Yes - Oromia Bank IFB (pioneer among private banks; Mudarabah/Wadiah/Murabaha etc.)
Deposits

20 tariff records

20 of 20 records

Source
Oro Current/Checking AccountInterest rate / feesNot disclosedIndividuals; sole proprietors; corporates
Source
Fixed Time DepositInterest rateNot disclosedNegotiated/"attractive" rate; not published
Source
Salary Solution AccountInterest rateNot disclosedSalaried employees
Source
Hayyu Education Saving AccountInterest rate8.5% a yearTertiary students / education saving — Balance of 25000 held 2 years qualifies for scholarship lottery up to 1 million Birr
Source
Hayyu Education Saving AccountMinimum opening balanceETB 100.00—
Source
Miiltoo Savings (Iqqub)Interest rateNot disclosedIqqub members — Overdraft with discounted interest for Iqqub
Source
Daboo Savings (associations/Iddir)Interest rateNot disclosedClubs; cooperatives; Iddir; Mahiber
Source
Subii Farmers SavingsInterest rateNot disclosedFarmers/pastoralists
Source
Handhura Children SavingsInterest rateNot disclosedMinors under 18 (0-10 and 11-17)
Source
Sorama Retirement SavingsInterest rateNot disclosedAge 60+ — Fast-track branch lane
Source
Investment Solution AccountInterest rateNot disclosedFixed monthly contributions
Source
Provident Fund AccountInterest rateNot disclosedOrganizations and employees
Source
Oro Savings PlusInterest rateNot disclosedEmployees — Qualifier for vehicle/house loans
Source
Oro Interest PlusInterest rateNot disclosedSpecified customer groups — Described as higher than regular savings rate
Source
Lock Box SavingsInterest rateNot disclosedSmall traders daily saving
Source
Time deposit rateTime deposit rateNot disclosed3 months — Reviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing. A negotiated rate is not a published numerical term schedule.
Source
Medium confidence
Time deposit rateTime deposit rateNot disclosed6 months — Reviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing. A negotiated rate is not a published numerical term schedule.
Source
Medium confidence
Time deposit rateTime deposit rateNot disclosed12 months — Reviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing. A negotiated rate is not a published numerical term schedule.
Source
Medium confidence
Time deposit rateTime deposit rateNot disclosed24 months or longer — Reviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing. A negotiated rate is not a published numerical term schedule.
Source
Medium confidence
Current ordinary savings rate confirmationCurrent ordinary savings rate confirmationNot disclosedReviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing.
Source
Medium confidence
Loans

18 tariff records

18 of 18 records

Source
Credit processing feeLoan processing feePrices vary by published conditions · Scaled by loan amountScaled by loan amount
Source
Medium confidence
Credit information feeCredit information report feePrices vary by published conditions · Scaled by loan amountScaled by loan amount
Source
Medium confidence
Early repaymentEarly repayment penalty3.00% of amount · (% of outstanding balance)Loans above 300000 ETB
Source
Medium confidence
Arrangement feeLoan arrangement/restructuring fee0.50% of amount · minimum ETB 2,000.00 · maximum ETB 25,000.00 · (% of outstanding balance)Min 2000 ETB; max 25000 ETB
Source
Medium confidence
Collateral release/replacementCollateral release/replacement feeETB 4,000.00—
Source
Medium confidence
Late payment (special mention)Late payment penalty2.00% of amount · (% of unpaid instalment)Special mention loans — Flat rate on unpaid instalment
Source
Medium confidence
Non-performing loanPenalty interest3.0% a yearNPL — Additional rate over contractual rate
Source
Medium confidence
Cooperative societies term loanInterest rate12.5%–13.8% a yearCooperative overdraft 12.5%
Source
Medium confidence
Milkii collateral-free digital loanInterest rate / feesNot disclosedLaunched 2025-05-29 via Milkii app
Source
Hayyu LoanRequired prior savings balanceETB 50,000.00–ETB 70,000.00 (limit or threshold)Held min. 1 year; 50000 for Bachelor/Master; 70000 for Doctorate — Covers 100% of tuition; up to 6 months grace; max tenor 7 years; interest rate not disclosed
Source
Hayyu LoanEarly repayment penaltyFreeNo prepayment penalty
Source
Export working-capital term loan / export overdraftInterest rate16.0% a yearNon-working-capital export term loans 16-21.5%
Source
Medium confidence
Pre-shipment export facilityInterest rate0.0%–16.0% a year—
Source
Medium confidence
Diaspora loan (mortgage/automobile/personal)Interest rate11.0%–17.8% a yearDiaspora — Aggregator banksethiopia.com cites diaspora mortgage 9.8% and personal auto loan 14% (unverified)
Source
Medium confidence
Temporary overdraft / overdrawal of overdraftInterest rate21.5% a yearMerchandise loan also 21.5%
Source
Medium confidence
Consumer loan (mortgage/automobile/personal)Interest rate20.5%–21.5% a yearGeneral consumers
Source
Medium confidence
NGO/corporate employee loan (mortgage/automobile/personal)Interest rate7.0%–10.0% a yearEmployees of partner NGOs/corporates
Source
Medium confidence
Non-export business term loanInterest rate16.0%–21.5% a yearRegular overdraft same range
Source
Medium confidence
Interest-free products

16 tariff records

16 of 16 records

Source
Amanah Current AccountFeesNot disclosedFree monthly statement
Source
Ordinary Mudarabah SavingProfit-sharing ratio (bank:customer)Profit share: customer 60% · Profit is not guaranteedMin. opening 500; min. balance for profit 5000 — value_min=bank share; value_max=customer share
Source
Medium confidence
Labbaik Mudarabah (Hajj)Profit-sharing ratio (bank:customer)Profit share: customer 65% · Profit is not guaranteedMin. opening 500; min. balance for profit 5000 — value_min=bank share; value_max=customer share
Source
Medium confidence
Handhura Children MudarabahProfit-sharing ratio (bank:customer)Profit share: customer 65% · Profit is not guaranteedMin. opening 500; min. balance for profit 5000 — value_min=bank share; value_max=customer share
Source
Medium confidence
Siinqee Women MudarabahProfit-sharing ratio (bank:customer)Profit share: customer 70% · Profit is not guaranteedMin. opening 500; min. balance for profit 5000 — value_min=bank share; value_max=customer share
Source
Medium confidence
Sorama Retirement MudarabahProfit-sharing ratio (bank:customer)Profit share: customer 65% · Profit is not guaranteedMin. opening 500; min. balance for profit 5000 — value_min=bank share; value_max=customer share
Source
Medium confidence
Hayyu Education MudarabahProfit-sharing ratio (bank:customer)Profit share: customer 67% · Profit is not guaranteedMin. opening 500; min. balance for profit 5000 — value_min=bank share; value_max=customer share
Source
Medium confidence
Subii Farmers MudarabahProfit-sharing ratio (bank:customer)Profit share: customer 65% · Profit is not guaranteedMin. opening 500; min. balance for profit 5000 — value_min=bank share; value_max=customer share
Source
Medium confidence
Diaspora (FCY) MudarabahProfit-sharing ratio (bank:customer)Profit share: customer 70% · Profit is not guaranteedMin. opening USD 100; min. balance for profit USD 200 — value_min=bank share; value_max=customer share
Source
Medium confidence
Mudarabah Term Deposit - 3 monthsProfit-sharing ratio (bank:customer)Profit share: customer 70% · Profit is not guaranteed3 months — value_min=bank share; value_max=customer share
Source
Medium confidence
Mudarabah Term Deposit - 6 monthsProfit-sharing ratio (bank:customer)Profit share: customer 80% · Profit is not guaranteed6 months — value_min=bank share; value_max=customer share
Source
Medium confidence
Mudarabah Term Deposit - 9 monthsProfit-sharing ratio (bank:customer)Profit share: customer 82% · Profit is not guaranteed9 months — value_min=bank share; value_max=customer share
Source
Medium confidence
Mudarabah Term Deposit - 12 monthsProfit-sharing ratio (bank:customer)Profit share: customer 85% · Profit is not guaranteed12 months — value_min=bank share; value_max=customer share
Source
Medium confidence
Murabaha FinancingProfit marginNot disclosedShort to medium term — Other IFB financing offered: Salam; Istisna; Ijarah; Musharaka; Kafala guarantees
Source
Qard-ul-Hassana Export FinancingProfit/feeFreeUp to 60 days — Interest-free export financing
Source
Wadiah Savings AccountProfit/feesNot disclosedNo monthly service charge; optional Hibah at bank discretion; variants: Siinqee; Labbaik; Hayyu; Soramaa; Handhuura (zero-balance opening)
Source
Domestic payments

2 tariff records

2 of 2 records

Source
RTGS outgoing (branch)RTGS feeETB 150.00Incoming RTGS/cheque free
Source
Branch account-to-account transferTransfer feePrices vary by published conditions · <10000: 5; 10000-1000000: 10; >1 million: 15 plus 5 per million — Own-account and pension transfers free<10000: 5; 10000-1000000: 10; >1 million: 15 plus 5 per million — Own-account and pension transfers free
Source
Digital banking

9 tariff records

9 of 9 records

Source
Agent cash-outAgent cash-out fee0.50% of amount—
Source
Air ticket paymentBill payment feeETB 20.00–ETB 30.00OrooDigital 20; branch 30 — School fee 10 ETB; water bill 5 ETB
Source
OrooDigital P2P to other bank (EthSwitch)Interbank transfer feePrices vary by published conditions · <=5000: 0.4%; 5001-25000: 0.24%; plus 5 ETB per transfer<=5000: 0.4%; 5001-25000: 0.24%; plus 5 ETB per transfer
Source
RTGS via digital channelRTGS feeETB 150.00 / ETB 200.00 by amountUp to ETB 50,000.00: ETB 150.00; Above ETB 50,000.00: ETB 200.00<=50000: 150; >50000: 200
Source
OrooDigital (mobile/internet/USSD)Transfer to other OB customer fee (individual)ETB 0.00 / ETB 3.00 / 0.02% by amountUp to ETB 1,000.00: Free; ETB 1,001.00–ETB 15,000.00: ETB 3.00; ETB 15,001.00–ETB 300,000.00: 0.02% of amount<=1000 free; 1001-15000: 3 ETB; 15001-300000: 0.02% — Corporate: <=1000 free; >1000 0.05% max 200 ETB
Source
OrooDigitalDaily transfer limitsETB 25,000.00–ETB 300,000.00 (limit or threshold) · (ETB per day)Other OB customer 300000; other bank P2P 25000; telebirr 10000; own account unlimited
Source
OrooDigitalMonthly subscription/maintenance feeETB 5.00 · (ETB per month)SMS listed as free
Source
Transfer to telebirrTransfer to wallet fee0.50% of amountDaily limit 10000
Source
OroWalletWallet balance limitETB 10,000.00–ETB 75,000.00 (limit or threshold)Level 1: 10000; Level 2: 75000 — Daily aggregate transactions L1 20000; L2 150000
Source
Cards & ATM

7 tariff records

7 of 7 records

Source
Own ATMOwn-bank ATM withdrawal fee0.50% of amount—
Source
Other bank ATM (EthSwitch)Other-bank ATM withdrawal fee0.50% of amountCollected on behalf of EthSwitch and other banks
Source
ATMDaily ATM withdrawal limitETB 10,000.00 (limit or threshold) · (ETB per day)Daily POS limit 200000; ATM on-us transfer 50000
Source
Debit cardCard issuance fee (first time)ETB 70.00—
Source
Debit cardCard re-issue/replacement feeETB 100.00—
Source
Debit cardPIN re-issue feeETB 25.00—
Source
POS purchasePOS fee to cardholderFree0.20% paid to EthSwitch by issuer/acquirer
Source
Foreign exchange

10 tariff records

10 of 10 records

Source
FX bonus on foreign currency transactionsBonus rate2.00% of amountBranch FX sales to bank — Promotional bonus announced May 2025
Source
Unverified
Import LC NBE exchange commissionImport LC NBE exchange commission1.50% of amountLCY account — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
CAD NBE exchange commissionCAD NBE exchange commission1.50% of amountLCY account — PDF page 2. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
Import TT NBE commissionImport TT NBE commission1.50% of amountLCY — PDF page 3. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
Invisible payment NBE commissionInvisible payment NBE commission1.50% of amountLCY — PDF page 4. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
Import freight NBEcommissionImport freight NBEcommission1.50% of amountLCY — PDF page 4. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
FX cash notes traveller salesFX cash notes traveller sales4.00% of amountLCY(Birr) — PDF page 5. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero. OBstaff and corporate NGOstaff withMOU exempt.
Source
Medium confidence
FX cash notes traveller salesFX cash notes traveller sales2.00% of amountFDI/international organizations/embassies and staff — PDF page 5. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero. OBstaff and corporate NGOstaff withMOU exempt.
Source
Medium confidence
FX cash notes traveller salesFX cash notes traveller sales1.75% of amountFX retention — PDF page 5. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero. OBstaff and corporate NGOstaff withMOU exempt.
Source
Medium confidence
FX cash notes traveller salesFX cash notes traveller sales1.75% of amountResident/nonresident FX — PDF page 5. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero. OBstaff and corporate NGOstaff withMOU exempt.
Source
Medium confidence
Cheque services

4 tariff records

4 of 4 records

Source
Cashier's Payment OrderCPO issuance feeETB 200.00–ETB 600.00From account 200; by cash 600 — Cancellation/amendment 500-600 ETB
Source
Cheque bookCheque book feePrices vary by published conditions · 10 leaves 75; 25 leaves 100; 50 leaves 250; 100 leaves 40010 leaves 75; 25 leaves 100; 50 leaves 250; 100 leaves 400
Source
Outgoing cheque clearanceClearing feeETB 100.00 · (ETB per cheque)Special cheque clearance 150 ETB
Source
Stop payment orderStop payment feeETB 300.00 · (ETB per cheque)Plus 10 ETB per cheque (as extracted)
Source
Medium confidence
Account services

6 tariff records

6 of 6 records

Source
Branch cash withdrawalCash withdrawal feeETB 0.00 / ETB 5.00 / ETB 10.00 / ETB 20.00 by amountUp to ETB 2,000.00: Free; ETB 2,001.00–ETB 10,000.00: ETB 5.00; ETB 10,001.00–ETB 50,000.00: ETB 10.00; Above ETB 50,000.00: ETB 20.00Up to 2000 free; 2001-10000: 5; 10001-50000: 10; above 50000: 20 — Pensioners free
Source
Balance confirmation letterBalance confirmation feeETB 300.00—
Source
Account freeze/blockAccount block feeETB 600.00—
Source
Salary payment servicePayroll processing feePrices vary by published conditions · Monthly balance <25M: 25; 25M-50M: 10; >50M: freeMonthly balance <25M: 25; 25M-50M: 10; >50M: free
Source
Standing instructionStanding instruction feeETB 100.00Plus NBE RTGS fee where applicable
Source
Account statementStatement feeETB 25.00 · (ETB per page)Current and savings (hard copy) — Soft copy free
Source
Trade finance

170 tariff records

170 of 170 records

Source
Advance payment guaranteeGuarantee commission0.50%–1.75% of amount—
Source
Medium confidence
International Trade Services tariffLC/collection/SWIFT chargesNot disclosedRevised ITS tariff published as image (2025-06-02); figures not machine-readable
Source
Import LC opening/serviceImport LC opening/service4.00% of amountLCY(Birr) — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero. For90days or part thereof.
Source
Medium confidence
Import LC opening/serviceImport LC opening/service1.00% of amountExporters FX retention — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero. For90days or part thereof.
Source
Medium confidence
Import LC opening/serviceImport LC opening/service1.00% of amountForeign direct investment — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero. For90days or part thereof.
Source
Medium confidence
Import LC SWIFTImport LC SWIFTUSD 100.00LCY(Birr) — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
Import LC SWIFTImport LC SWIFTUSD 100.00Exporters FX retention — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
Import LC SWIFTImport LC SWIFTUSD 100.00Foreign direct investment — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
Import bill advance interestImport bill advance interestNot disclosedAll3account sources — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero. Current regular lending rate; NPL adds3% penalty, percent vs points unspecified.
Source
Medium confidence
Import LC amendmentImport LC amendmentUSD 150.00LCY(Birr) — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
Import LC amendmentImport LC amendmentUSD 150.00Exporters FX retention — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
Import LC amendmentImport LC amendmentUSD 150.00Foreign direct investment — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
LC excess drawingsLC excess drawings4.00% of amountLCY(Birr) — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero. On excess/increment within allowable limit; plusUSD30 handling and other applicable charges.
Source
Medium confidence
LC excess drawingsLC excess drawings1.00% of amountExporters FX retention — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero. On excess/increment within allowable limit; plusUSD30 handling and other applicable charges.
Source
Medium confidence
LC excess drawingsLC excess drawings1.00% of amountForeign direct investment — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero. On excess/increment within allowable limit; plusUSD30 handling and other applicable charges.
Source
Medium confidence
LC amount increaseLC amount increase4.00% of amountLCY(Birr) — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero. On excess/increment within allowable limit; plusUSD30 handling and other applicable charges.
Source
Medium confidence
LC amount increaseLC amount increase1.00% of amountExporters FX retention — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero. On excess/increment within allowable limit; plusUSD30 handling and other applicable charges.
Source
Medium confidence
LC amount increaseLC amount increase1.00% of amountForeign direct investment — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero. On excess/increment within allowable limit; plusUSD30 handling and other applicable charges.
Source
Medium confidence
LC first partial shipmentLC first partial shipmentFreeLCY(Birr) — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
LC first partial shipmentLC first partial shipmentFreeExporters FX retention — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
LC first partial shipmentLC first partial shipmentFreeForeign direct investment — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
LC subsequent partial shipmentLC subsequent partial shipment2.50% of amountLCY(Birr) — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
LC subsequent partial shipmentLC subsequent partial shipment2.50% of amountExporters FX retention — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
LC subsequent partial shipmentLC subsequent partial shipment1.25% of amountForeign direct investment — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
LC correspondent change after initial adviceLC correspondent change after initial adviceUSD 300.00LCY(Birr) — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
1 / 7
International remittance

36 tariff records

36 of 36 records

Source
Invisible payment serviceInvisible payment service4.00% of amountLCY(Birr) — PDF page 4. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
Invisible payment serviceInvisible payment service1.00% of amountFDI/international organizations/embassies and staff — PDF page 4. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
Invisible payment serviceInvisible payment service1.00% of amountFX retention — PDF page 4. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
Invisible payment serviceInvisible payment service3.00% of amountResident/nonresident FX — PDF page 4. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
Medical treatment payment serviceMedical treatment payment service2.50% of amountLCY(Birr) — PDF page 4. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
Medical treatment payment serviceMedical treatment payment service1.00% of amountFDI/international organizations/embassies and staff — PDF page 4. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
Medical treatment payment serviceMedical treatment payment service1.00% of amountFX retention — PDF page 4. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
Medical treatment payment serviceMedical treatment payment service1.75% of amountResident/nonresident FX — PDF page 4. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
Invisible payment SWIFTInvisible payment SWIFTUSD 100.00LCY(Birr) — PDF page 4. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
Invisible payment SWIFTInvisible payment SWIFTUSD 100.00FDI/international organizations/embassies and staff — PDF page 4. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
Invisible payment SWIFTInvisible payment SWIFTUSD 100.00FX retention — PDF page 4. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
Invisible payment SWIFTInvisible payment SWIFTUSD 100.00Resident/nonresident FX — PDF page 4. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
OUR correspondent fee upfrontOUR correspondent fee upfrontUSD 75.00LCY(Birr) — PDF page 4. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
OUR correspondent fee upfrontOUR correspondent fee upfrontUSD 75.00FDI/international organizations/embassies and staff — PDF page 4. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
OUR correspondent fee upfrontOUR correspondent fee upfrontUSD 75.00FX retention — PDF page 4. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
OUR correspondent fee upfrontOUR correspondent fee upfrontUSD 75.00Resident/nonresident FX — PDF page 4. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
Invisible payment inquiry/replyInvisible payment inquiry/replyUSD 30.00LCY(Birr) — PDF page 4. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
Invisible payment inquiry/replyInvisible payment inquiry/replyUSD 30.00FDI/international organizations/embassies and staff — PDF page 4. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
Invisible payment inquiry/replyInvisible payment inquiry/replyUSD 30.00FX retention — PDF page 4. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
Invisible payment inquiry/replyInvisible payment inquiry/replyUSD 30.00Resident/nonresident FX — PDF page 4. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
OB staff invisible payment NBEcommissionOB staff invisible payment NBEcommission1.50% of amountLCY — PDF page 4. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
OB staff invisible payment ServiceOB staff invisible payment ServiceFreeLCY — PDF page 4. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
OB staff invisible payment SWIFTOB staff invisible payment SWIFTUSD 25.00LCY — PDF page 4. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
OB staff invisible payment InquiryOB staff invisible payment InquiryUSD 15.00LCY — PDF page 4. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
Incoming MTS/TTS serviceIncoming MTS/TTS serviceFreeLCY(Birr) — PDF page 6. Undated official PDF. First page header says17th revision; subsequent pages18th. Upload date is not effective date. N/A cells not treated as zero.
Source
Medium confidence
1 / 2
Research notes
Mobile apps
OrooDigital · Milkii (collateral-free digital lending) · OroWallet · OrooDigital Telegram chatbot

2026-09-24 research: 218 new rows including source tariffs and explicit gaps. Prices from older/undated sources require applicability confirmation. See Research_Changelog A and institution coverage tables. PDF headers disagree17th/18th revision; undated. | Social review: five platform URLs populated; inherited versus newly cross-linked provenance in Social_Coverage.md. Public2025-26post search is bounded, not exhaustive.

A price looks wrong?

Ask the provider for its current tariff and complaint procedure first. To flag an error in this snapshot, share the record ID and source link through the platform’s contact page. Contact the platform