Prices published
170
Not disclosed
17
Price categories
7
Tariff date in research profile
Research snapshot. Prices were collected from public sources on and are not confirmed by the institutions. Records include historical, proposed and unconfirmed prices; only current records with reviewed terms enter calculations. Check with the provider before you decide. How we compare →
Provider website Tariff page Financials 14 tariff records
14 of 14 records
| Source | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Bunna Current AccountMinimum opening balance / fees | Not disclosed | Related: Salary; School; EQUB; IDIR accounts | |
| Fixed Time Deposit AccountMinimum deposit | ETB 500,000.00 (limit or threshold) | Tenor >= 3 months — Or USD 5000 (or EUR/GBP equivalent); rate per differentiated table by amount (not published); early withdrawal earns saving rate | |
| Bunna Ordinary Saving AccountMinimum opening balance | ETB 100.00 | Interest rate not published on product page | |
| Savings accountDaily withdrawal limit | ETB 50,000.00–ETB 75,000.00 (limit or threshold) · (ETB per day) | Personal 50000; organizational 75000 | |
| Special Saving Account (business with cheque)Minimum opening balance | ETB 1,000.00–ETB 5,000.00 | Sole proprietors 1000; PLC/partnership/share company 5000 — Interest-bearing with cheque; rate not published | |
| Special Purpose Saving AccountMinimum opening balance | ETB 1,000.00 | Individuals; associations; organizations — Rate not published | |
| Investment Saving AccountInterest rate | Not disclosed | — | |
| Minor/Junior AccountInterest rate | Not disclosed | Children | |
| Pension AccountInterest rate | Not disclosed | Pensioners | |
| Time deposit rateTime deposit rate | Not disclosed | 3 months — Reviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing. A negotiated rate is not a published numerical term schedule. | Source Medium confidence |
| Time deposit rateTime deposit rate | Not disclosed | 6 months — Reviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing. A negotiated rate is not a published numerical term schedule. | Source Medium confidence |
| Time deposit rateTime deposit rate | Not disclosed | 12 months — Reviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing. A negotiated rate is not a published numerical term schedule. | Source Medium confidence |
| Time deposit rateTime deposit rate | Not disclosed | 24 months or longer — Reviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing. A negotiated rate is not a published numerical term schedule. | Source Medium confidence |
| Current ordinary savings rate confirmationCurrent ordinary savings rate confirmation | Not disclosed | Reviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing. | Source Medium confidence |
153 tariff records
153 of 153 records
| Source | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Term loans / credit facilities / syndicated / project and idea financingInterest rate and fees | Not disclosed | Max tenor 20 years business; 25 years consumer/mortgage | |
| Domestic trade/servicesDomestic trade/services | 12.75% of amount | 1-24months; collateral: Cash — PDF page 2. Board-approved lending rate. Flat versus declining-balance method not stated. Quoted lending percentage; annual basis requires loan-contract confirmation. Do not use as an annual APR until time basis and calculation method are confirmed. | Source Medium confidence |
| Domestic trade/servicesDomestic trade/services | 21.00% of amount | 1-24months; collateral: Building — PDF page 2. Board-approved lending rate. Flat versus declining-balance method not stated. Quoted lending percentage; annual basis requires loan-contract confirmation. Do not use as an annual APR until time basis and calculation method are confirmed. | Source Medium confidence |
| Domestic trade/servicesDomestic trade/services | 22.00% of amount | 1-24months; collateral: Vehicles/machinery/others — PDF page 2. Board-approved lending rate. Flat versus declining-balance method not stated. Quoted lending percentage; annual basis requires loan-contract confirmation. Do not use as an annual APR until time basis and calculation method are confirmed. | Source Medium confidence |
| Domestic trade/servicesDomestic trade/services | 14.50% of amount | >24<=60months; collateral: Cash — PDF page 2. Board-approved lending rate. Flat versus declining-balance method not stated. Quoted lending percentage; annual basis requires loan-contract confirmation. Do not use as an annual APR until time basis and calculation method are confirmed. | Source Medium confidence |
| Domestic trade/servicesDomestic trade/services | 21.50% of amount | >24<=60months; collateral: Building — PDF page 2. Board-approved lending rate. Flat versus declining-balance method not stated. Quoted lending percentage; annual basis requires loan-contract confirmation. Do not use as an annual APR until time basis and calculation method are confirmed. | Source Medium confidence |
| Domestic trade/servicesDomestic trade/services | 22.50% of amount | >24<=60months; collateral: Vehicles/machinery/others — PDF page 2. Board-approved lending rate. Flat versus declining-balance method not stated. Quoted lending percentage; annual basis requires loan-contract confirmation. Do not use as an annual APR until time basis and calculation method are confirmed. | Source Medium confidence |
| Domestic trade/servicesDomestic trade/services | 15.00% of amount | >60months; collateral: Cash — PDF page 2. Board-approved lending rate. Flat versus declining-balance method not stated. Quoted lending percentage; annual basis requires loan-contract confirmation. Do not use as an annual APR until time basis and calculation method are confirmed. | Source Medium confidence |
| Domestic trade/servicesDomestic trade/services | 22.00% of amount | >60months; collateral: Building — PDF page 2. Board-approved lending rate. Flat versus declining-balance method not stated. Quoted lending percentage; annual basis requires loan-contract confirmation. Do not use as an annual APR until time basis and calculation method are confirmed. | Source Medium confidence |
| Domestic trade/servicesDomestic trade/services | 23.00% of amount | >60months; collateral: Vehicles/machinery/others — PDF page 2. Board-approved lending rate. Flat versus declining-balance method not stated. Quoted lending percentage; annual basis requires loan-contract confirmation. Do not use as an annual APR until time basis and calculation method are confirmed. | Source Medium confidence |
| ManufacturingManufacturing | 12.75% of amount | 1-24months; collateral: Cash — PDF page 2. Board-approved lending rate. Flat versus declining-balance method not stated. Quoted lending percentage; annual basis requires loan-contract confirmation. Do not use as an annual APR until time basis and calculation method are confirmed. | Source Medium confidence |
| ManufacturingManufacturing | 21.00% of amount | 1-24months; collateral: Building — PDF page 2. Board-approved lending rate. Flat versus declining-balance method not stated. Quoted lending percentage; annual basis requires loan-contract confirmation. Do not use as an annual APR until time basis and calculation method are confirmed. | Source Medium confidence |
| ManufacturingManufacturing | 22.00% of amount | 1-24months; collateral: Vehicles/machinery/others — PDF page 2. Board-approved lending rate. Flat versus declining-balance method not stated. Quoted lending percentage; annual basis requires loan-contract confirmation. Do not use as an annual APR until time basis and calculation method are confirmed. | Source Medium confidence |
| ManufacturingManufacturing | 14.50% of amount | >24<=60months; collateral: Cash — PDF page 2. Board-approved lending rate. Flat versus declining-balance method not stated. Quoted lending percentage; annual basis requires loan-contract confirmation. Do not use as an annual APR until time basis and calculation method are confirmed. | Source Medium confidence |
| ManufacturingManufacturing | 21.50% of amount | >24<=60months; collateral: Building — PDF page 2. Board-approved lending rate. Flat versus declining-balance method not stated. Quoted lending percentage; annual basis requires loan-contract confirmation. Do not use as an annual APR until time basis and calculation method are confirmed. | Source Medium confidence |
| ManufacturingManufacturing | 22.50% of amount | >24<=60months; collateral: Vehicles/machinery/others — PDF page 2. Board-approved lending rate. Flat versus declining-balance method not stated. Quoted lending percentage; annual basis requires loan-contract confirmation. Do not use as an annual APR until time basis and calculation method are confirmed. | Source Medium confidence |
| ManufacturingManufacturing | 15.00% of amount | >60months; collateral: Cash — PDF page 2. Board-approved lending rate. Flat versus declining-balance method not stated. Quoted lending percentage; annual basis requires loan-contract confirmation. Do not use as an annual APR until time basis and calculation method are confirmed. | Source Medium confidence |
| ManufacturingManufacturing | 22.00% of amount | >60months; collateral: Building — PDF page 2. Board-approved lending rate. Flat versus declining-balance method not stated. Quoted lending percentage; annual basis requires loan-contract confirmation. Do not use as an annual APR until time basis and calculation method are confirmed. | Source Medium confidence |
| ManufacturingManufacturing | 23.00% of amount | >60months; collateral: Vehicles/machinery/others — PDF page 2. Board-approved lending rate. Flat versus declining-balance method not stated. Quoted lending percentage; annual basis requires loan-contract confirmation. Do not use as an annual APR until time basis and calculation method are confirmed. | Source Medium confidence |
| TransportTransport | 12.75% of amount | 1-24months; collateral: Cash — PDF page 2. Board-approved lending rate. Flat versus declining-balance method not stated. Quoted lending percentage; annual basis requires loan-contract confirmation. Do not use as an annual APR until time basis and calculation method are confirmed. | Source Medium confidence |
| TransportTransport | 21.00% of amount | 1-24months; collateral: Building — PDF page 2. Board-approved lending rate. Flat versus declining-balance method not stated. Quoted lending percentage; annual basis requires loan-contract confirmation. Do not use as an annual APR until time basis and calculation method are confirmed. | Source Medium confidence |
| TransportTransport | 22.00% of amount | 1-24months; collateral: Vehicles/machinery/others — PDF page 2. Board-approved lending rate. Flat versus declining-balance method not stated. Quoted lending percentage; annual basis requires loan-contract confirmation. Do not use as an annual APR until time basis and calculation method are confirmed. | Source Medium confidence |
| TransportTransport | 14.50% of amount | >24<=60months; collateral: Cash — PDF page 2. Board-approved lending rate. Flat versus declining-balance method not stated. Quoted lending percentage; annual basis requires loan-contract confirmation. Do not use as an annual APR until time basis and calculation method are confirmed. | Source Medium confidence |
| TransportTransport | 21.50% of amount | >24<=60months; collateral: Building — PDF page 2. Board-approved lending rate. Flat versus declining-balance method not stated. Quoted lending percentage; annual basis requires loan-contract confirmation. Do not use as an annual APR until time basis and calculation method are confirmed. | Source Medium confidence |
| TransportTransport | 22.50% of amount | >24<=60months; collateral: Vehicles/machinery/others — PDF page 2. Board-approved lending rate. Flat versus declining-balance method not stated. Quoted lending percentage; annual basis requires loan-contract confirmation. Do not use as an annual APR until time basis and calculation method are confirmed. | Source Medium confidence |
5 tariff records
5 of 5 records
| Source | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Wadiah Current AccountFees | Not disclosed | Cheque-operated | |
| Mudarabah Saving AccountMinimum balance for profit (MADB) | ETB 5,000.00 (limit or threshold) | Minimum to open 100 ETB — PSR pre-agreed but not published | |
| Fixed Term Mudarabah Investment AccountProfit-sharing ratio | Not disclosed | Higher PSR for longer tenure — Loss borne by customer | |
| IFB Financing ProductsProfit margin | Not disclosed | Kafalah (guarantee) also offered | |
| Wadiah Saving Account (incl. Youth; Women; Teen; Kids; Hajj variants)Minimum opening balance | ETB 100.00 | No fees stated |
4 tariff records
4 of 4 records
| Source | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Airtime top-up (Ethio telecom/Safaricom)Top-up fee | Free | Derash tax payments 1-50 ETB free | |
| Mobile/internet transfer to other bank (A2A)Interbank transfer fee | 0.50% of amount | 0.50 Birr per 100 Birr | |
| Mobile/internet banking (M-Bunna; BunnaNet)Intra-bank transfer fee (own and other accounts) | Free | — | |
| Transfer to telebirr / M-PesaTransfer to wallet fee | ETB 10.00 | — |
9 tariff records
9 of 9 records
| Source | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Own ATMOwn-bank ATM withdrawal fee | 0.50% of amount | 0.50 Birr per 100 Birr; balance enquiry 0.50 Birr; mini-statement 1 Birr | |
| Other bank ATM (EthSwitch)Other-bank ATM withdrawal fee | 0.50% of amount | 0.50 per 100 Birr; mini-statement 1 Birr; BoA ATM 0.45 per 100 Birr | |
| ATM on-us fund transferATM transfer fee | 0.50% of amount | 0.50 per 100 Birr; 25 Birr for transfers above 5000 | |
| International ATM/POS (Visa prepaid)International card transaction fee | USD 1.50 | — | |
| ATMDaily ATM withdrawal limit | ETB 15,000.00 (limit or threshold) · (ETB per day) | — | |
| VISA debit card (conventional and IFB)Card issuance fee (first time) | ETB 100.00 | — | |
| Debit cardCard re-issue/replacement fee | ETB 100.00 | Expired/lost/stolen/damaged — Replacement due to malfunction free | |
| Debit cardPIN re-issue fee | ETB 50.00 | PIN issuance by SMS free | |
| VISA international prepaid cardCard issuance fee | ETB 1,000.00 | International ATM and POS use 1.50 USD per transaction |
1 tariff records
1 of 1 records
| Source | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Trade services / FCY accounts / remittance / correspondent bankingCommissions and fees | Not disclosed | Not published on website |
1 tariff records
1 of 1 records
| Source | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Interoperable QR paymentsInteroperable QR payments | Not disclosed | Post date is announcement date, not necessarily tariff effective date. Product availability confirmed; numerical price/rate not stated in post. Promotion of an existing product does not prove launch on this date. | Source Medium confidence |
- Mobile apps
- M-Bunna mobile banking · BunnaNet internet banking · Bunna Fayda app
- USSD
- *820#
Formerly Bunna International Bank. Public tariff page covers only card/ATM and mobile/internet banking; no official deposit/loan rates (aggregator only). Paid-up capital ETB 5.054bn (FY2024/25, aggregator) - meets ETB 5bn minimum. Contact centre 8501. | Social review: five platform URLs populated; inherited versus newly cross-linked provenance in Social_Coverage.md. Public2025-26post search is bounded, not exhaustive.
Provider sources
A price looks wrong?
Ask the provider for its current tariff and complaint procedure first. To flag an error in this snapshot, share the record ID and source link through the platform’s contact page. Contact the platform