360 Data

VisionFund Microfinance Institution S.C.

Microfinance institution

Prices published

0

Not disclosed

31

Price categories

3

Tariff date in research profile

—

Research snapshot. Prices were collected from public sources on and are not confirmed by the institutions. Records include historical, proposed and unconfirmed prices; only current records with reviewed terms enter calculations. Check with the provider before you decide. How we compare →

Deposits

8 tariff records

8 of 8 records

Source
Time depositInterest rateNot disclosedRate varies by amount and term; monthly interest payout; Rate not published
Source
Ordinary savingInterest rateNot disclosedAvailable to all clients; Rate not published
Source
Special ordinary savingInterest rateNot disclosedFor celebrations; "attractive" rate; Rate not published
Source
Coin box savingInterest rateNot disclosedRate not published
Source
Youth and children savingInterest rateNot disclosedAges 0-30; Rate not published
Source
Women's savingInterest rateNot disclosedFemales 18+; Rate not published
Source
Letenaye savingInterest rateNot disclosedHealth-expense saving; Rate not published
Source
Asrat Bekurat savingInterest rateNot disclosedReligious tithe/donation saving; Rate not published
Source
Loans

22 tariff records

22 of 22 records

Source
Agricultural loan (group)Interest rateNot disclosedGroup-based; Rate not published; loan calculator and hotline 9310
Source
Agri-business loan (group)Interest rateNot disclosedGroup-based; Rate not published; loan calculator and hotline 9310
Source
Individual agriculture loanInterest rateNot disclosedIndividual; Rate not published; loan calculator and hotline 9310
Source
Digital micro-lendingInterest rateNot disclosedListed under digital services; terms not published
Source
House loanInterest rateNot disclosedRate not published; loan calculator and hotline 9310
Source
Business loan (group)Interest rateNot disclosedGroup-based; Rate not published; loan calculator and hotline 9310
Source
Individual loanInterest rateNot disclosedIndividual; Rate not published; loan calculator and hotline 9310
Source
WASH loanInterest rateNot disclosedWater/sanitation; Rate not published; loan calculator and hotline 9310
Source
Solar loanInterest rateNot disclosedSolar home systems; Rate not published; loan calculator and hotline 9310
Source
School loanInterest rateNot disclosedSchool fees/schools; Rate not published; loan calculator and hotline 9310
Source
Family loan (salary-based)Interest rateNot disclosedIndividual salary-based; Rate not published; loan calculator and hotline 9310
Source
WEDP loan (women entrepreneurs)Interest rateNot disclosedWomen Entrepreneurship Development Project; Rate not published; loan calculator and hotline 9310
Source
SME loanInterest rateNot disclosedRate not published; loan calculator and hotline 9310
Source
Vehicle loanInterest rateNot disclosedRate not published; loan calculator and hotline 9310
Source
AgriculturalAgriculturalNot disclosed2026-09-24 public research. No current numerical conventional loan rate and flat/declining-balance basis verified. Not disclosed is not free. Historical and daily digital quotes, if any, are separate.
Source
Medium confidence
BusinessBusinessNot disclosed2026-09-24 public research. No current numerical conventional loan rate and flat/declining-balance basis verified. Not disclosed is not free. Historical and daily digital quotes, if any, are separate.
Source
Medium confidence
Individual agricultureIndividual agricultureNot disclosed2026-09-24 public research. No current numerical conventional loan rate and flat/declining-balance basis verified. Not disclosed is not free. Historical and daily digital quotes, if any, are separate.
Source
Medium confidence
Agri-businessAgri-businessNot disclosed2026-09-24 public research. No current numerical conventional loan rate and flat/declining-balance basis verified. Not disclosed is not free. Historical and daily digital quotes, if any, are separate.
Source
Medium confidence
WEDPWEDPNot disclosed2026-09-24 public research. No current numerical conventional loan rate and flat/declining-balance basis verified. Not disclosed is not free. Historical and daily digital quotes, if any, are separate.
Source
Medium confidence
WASHWASHNot disclosed2026-09-24 public research. No current numerical conventional loan rate and flat/declining-balance basis verified. Not disclosed is not free. Historical and daily digital quotes, if any, are separate.
Source
Medium confidence
HousingHousingNot disclosed2026-09-24 public research. No current numerical conventional loan rate and flat/declining-balance basis verified. Not disclosed is not free. Historical and daily digital quotes, if any, are separate.
Source
Medium confidence
VehicleVehicleNot disclosed2026-09-24 public research. No current numerical conventional loan rate and flat/declining-balance basis verified. Not disclosed is not free. Historical and daily digital quotes, if any, are separate.
Source
Medium confidence
Digital banking

1 tariff records

1 of 1 records

Source
VisionFund mobile app & USSD *653#Transfer feeNot disclosedApp (VisionFund Bank) and USSD *653#; intra/inter-bank transfers, bill pay, merchant QR; fees not published
Source
Research notes
Mobile apps
VisionFund Bank (Android)
USSD
*653#

Described by IFC (Sep 2025) as Ethiopia's largest privately held deposit-taking MFI; 117 branches on core banking; IFC local-currency loan 2025. Operates in Addis Ababa, Oromia, Amhara, SNNPR. Hotline 9310. Product catalogue published but no rates/fees.

A price looks wrong?

Ask the provider for its current tariff and complaint procedure first. To flag an error in this snapshot, share the record ID and source link through the platform’s contact page. Contact the platform