360 Data

Addis Bank S.C. (formerly Addis International Bank)

Commercial bank

Prices published

20

Not disclosed

5

Price categories

6

Tariff date in research profile

—

Research snapshot. Prices were collected from public sources on and are not confirmed by the institutions. Records include historical, proposed and unconfirmed prices; only current records with reviewed terms enter calculations. Check with the provider before you decide. How we compare →

Deposits

7 tariff records

7 of 7 records

Source
Youth / teen / education savingInterest rate7.2% a yearYouth; teens; students — Third-party aggregator figure
Source
Unverified
Addis Premium SavingInterest ratePrices vary by published conditions · Tiered by balance — Third-party aggregator figureTiered by balance — Third-party aggregator figure
Source
Unverified
Time deposit rateTime deposit rateNot disclosed3 months — Reviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing. A negotiated rate is not a published numerical term schedule.
Source
Medium confidence
Time deposit rateTime deposit rateNot disclosed6 months — Reviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing. A negotiated rate is not a published numerical term schedule.
Source
Medium confidence
Time deposit rateTime deposit rateNot disclosed12 months — Reviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing. A negotiated rate is not a published numerical term schedule.
Source
Medium confidence
Time deposit rateTime deposit rateNot disclosed24 months or longer — Reviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing. A negotiated rate is not a published numerical term schedule.
Source
Medium confidence
Current ordinary savings rate confirmationCurrent ordinary savings rate confirmationNot disclosedReviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing.
Source
Medium confidence
Loans

3 tariff records

3 of 3 records

Source
Diaspora mortgage loanInterest rate9.8% a yearDiaspora — Third-party aggregator figure
Source
Unverified
Corporate / investment / working capital loanInterest rate16.0% a yearThird-party aggregator figure
Source
Unverified
Personal automobile loanInterest rate16.0% a yearThird-party aggregator figure
Source
Unverified
Digital banking

4 tariff records

4 of 4 records

Source
Mobile app / USSD / personal internet bankingTransfer to own account or other Addis Bank accountFree
Excl. VAT
All commissions subject to 15% VAT
Source
Mobile app / USSD / personal internet bankingAccount to other bank transfer (P2P)0.50% of amount · maximum ETB 100.00
Excl. VAT
Max ETB 100 per transaction — All commissions subject to 15% VAT
Source
Mobile app / USSD / personal internet bankingBalance inquiry, statements, airtime, utility/DSTV/traffic penalty payments, air ticket, loan repaymentFree
Excl. VAT
All commissions subject to 15% VAT
Source
Mobile app / USSD / personal internet bankingTransfer to telebirr / M-Pesa (self or other)Free
Excl. VAT
All commissions subject to 15% VAT
Source
Cards & ATM

6 tariff records

6 of 6 records

Source
Own ATM (on-us)ATM cash withdrawal fee0.40% of amount
Excl. VAT
ETB 0.4 per ETB 100 — All commissions subject to 15% VAT
Source
Own ATM (on-us)Balance inquiry / mini statement / fund transfer at ATMETB 0.50
Excl. VAT
ATM money send (remittance) ETB 0.5 per ETB 100; All commissions subject to 15% VAT
Source
ATM cardCard maintenance feeETB 10.00 · (ETB per month)Third-party aggregator figure
Source
Unverified
Debit cardCard joining (issuance) feeETB 50.00
Excl. VAT
Annual subscription and renewal free; All commissions subject to 15% VAT
Source
Debit cardPIN replacement feeETB 50.00
Excl. VAT
All commissions subject to 15% VAT
Source
Debit cardCard replacement feeETB 50.00
Excl. VAT
Supplementary card ETB 50; cancellation and additional card link free; All commissions subject to 15% VAT
Source
Cheque services

3 tariff records

3 of 3 records

Source
Cheque returned for insufficient fundPenaltyPrices vary by published conditions · 1st: warning + ETB 300; 2nd: 3% of cheque value capped at ETB 25000; 3rd: account closure + 5% capped at ETB 50000 and NBE report — All commissions subject to 15% VAT
Excl. VAT
1st: warning + ETB 300; 2nd: 3% of cheque value capped at ETB 25000; 3rd: account closure + 5% capped at ETB 50000 and NBE report — All commissions subject to 15% VAT
Source
Cashier's Payment OrderCPO issuance commissionETB 150.00–ETB 200.00
Excl. VAT
Account holder 150; non-account holder 200 — Loss: 200/300; cancellation: 150/200; replacement: 150/200 (account/non-account holders); All commissions subject to 15% VAT
Source
Cheque bookCheque book fee (over printing cost)Prices vary by published conditions · 10 leaves: printing cost + 50; 25: +100; 50: +150; 100: +200 — All commissions subject to 15% VAT
Excl. VAT
10 leaves: printing cost + 50; 25: +100; 50: +150; 100: +200 — All commissions subject to 15% VAT
Source
Account services

2 tariff records

2 of 2 records

Source
Account openingMinimum opening depositETB 100.00–ETB 500.00Depends on account type — Third-party aggregator figure (listed as account opening 100-500 Birr)
Source
Unverified
Low-balance account maintenanceMonthly maintenance feeETB 20.00 · (ETB per month)Balance below 10000 — Third-party aggregator figure
Source
Unverified
Research notes

Addis Bank S.C., formerly Addis International Bank. Official prospectus dated2026-06-25 states paid-up capital reached ETB5,000,000,000 as of2025-10-31 (printed pages11-12). This supersedes seed concern based on June2025 ETB2.55bn. Registration covers5,000,000 fully-paid shares at ETB1000. Current brand confirmed; original institution key retained. | Social review: missing/unverified youtube. Public2025-26post search is bounded, not exhaustive.

A price looks wrong?

Ask the provider for its current tariff and complaint procedure first. To flag an error in this snapshot, share the record ID and source link through the platform’s contact page. Contact the platform