360 Data

Arifpay Financial Technologies S.C.

Mobile money operator

Prices published

2

Not disclosed

4

Price categories

2

Tariff date in research profile

—

Research snapshot. Prices were collected from public sources on and are not confirmed by the institutions. Records include historical, proposed and unconfirmed prices; only current records with reviewed terms enter calculations. Check with the provider before you decide. How we compare →

Domestic payments

4 tariff records

4 of 4 records

Source
Arifpay payment gateway and mPOSMerchant discount rateNot disclosedNo public pricing found on arifpay.net; NBE-licensed POS & gateway operator (licensed 2021-11-22)
Source
Domestic paymentsDomestic paymentsNot disclosedUndated public pricing page. Display uses leading hyphens before 0% / 2.8%; positive charge interpretation requires confirmation, so ambiguous numerical transaction quotes are not published as usable fees. Exact displayed quote: -2.8% per transaction. Scope, VAT and leading-sign interpretation not established.
Source
Unverified
QR paymentsQR paymentsNot disclosedUndated public pricing page. Display uses leading hyphens before 0% / 2.8%; positive charge interpretation requires confirmation, so ambiguous numerical transaction quotes are not published as usable fees. Exact displayed quote: -2.8% per transaction. Scope, VAT and leading-sign interpretation not established.
Source
Unverified
International paymentsInternational paymentsNot disclosedUndated public pricing page. Display uses leading hyphens before 0% / 2.8%; positive charge interpretation requires confirmation, so ambiguous numerical transaction quotes are not published as usable fees. Exact displayed quote: -0% per transaction. Scope, VAT and leading-sign interpretation not established.
Source
Unverified
Digital banking

2 tariff records

2 of 2 records

Source
QR setup feeQR setup feeFreeUndated public pricing page. Display uses leading hyphens before 0% / 2.8%; positive charge interpretation requires confirmation, so ambiguous numerical transaction quotes are not published as usable fees.
Source
Medium confidence
QR monthly chargeQR monthly chargeFreeUndated public pricing page. Display uses leading hyphens before 0% / 2.8%; positive charge interpretation requires confirmation, so ambiguous numerical transaction quotes are not published as usable fees.
Source
Medium confidence
Research notes
Mobile apps
Arifpay

NBE-licensed POS & payment gateway operator (licence 2021-11-22). No public merchant pricing.

A price looks wrong?

Ask the provider for its current tariff and complaint procedure first. To flag an error in this snapshot, share the record ID and source link through the platform’s contact page. Contact the platform