Prices published
0
Not disclosed
2
Price categories
1
Tariff date in research profile
—
Research snapshot. Prices were collected from public sources on and are not confirmed by the institutions. Records include historical, proposed and unconfirmed prices; only current records with reviewed terms enter calculations. Check with the provider before you decide. How we compare →

Loans
2 tariff records
2 of 2 records
| Source | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Microfinance loan / financingMicrofinance loan / financing | Not disclosed | 2026-09-24 public research. No current numerical conventional loan rate and flat/declining-balance basis verified. Not disclosed is not free. Historical and daily digital quotes, if any, are separate. | Source Medium confidence |
| Loan / financing processing feeLoan / financing processing fee | Not disclosed | 2026-09-24 public research. No current numerical conventional loan rate and flat/declining-balance basis verified. Not disclosed is not free. Historical and daily digital quotes, if any, are separate. Product-specific charge and product availability require confirmation; registry source establishes institution only where website unavailable. | Source Medium confidence |
Research notes
NBE MFI No. 024. No website reachable; no pricing found.
Provider sources
A price looks wrong?
Ask the provider for its current tariff and complaint procedure first. To flag an error in this snapshot, share the record ID and source link through the platform’s contact page. Contact the platform