360 Data

Hijra Bank S.C.

Interest-free bank

Prices published

101

Not disclosed

15

Price categories

6

Tariff date in research profile

Research snapshot. Prices were collected from public sources on and are not confirmed by the institutions. Records include historical, proposed and unconfirmed prices; only current records with reviewed terms enter calculations. Check with the provider before you decide. How we compare →

Loans

8 tariff records

8 of 8 records

Source
Collateral valuation - residential building/apartmentValuation feeETB 3,000.00–ETB 4,200.00City vs outline branches; completed vs under construction — City: 3000 completed / 3200 under construction; outline: 4000 / 4200; multi-floor dwelling +200 per floor
Source
Collateral valuation - hotel, guest house, mixed-use commercialValuation feeETB 4,000.00–ETB 5,200.00City vs outline branches; plus 250 per floor — Factories/stores/warehouses: 3000-4200 + 250/floor per building; coffee hulling site 4000-5200; fuel station 3000-4200 per tanker + building fee; farms 4000-5200 per greenhouse + 1500 per block
Source
Murabaha and Kafalah financingProcessing / service chargeETB 3,500.00 / ETB 10,000.00 / ETB 14,000.00 / ETB 17,000.00 / ETB 21,000.00 / ETB 25,000.00 by amountUp to ETB 1,000,000.00: ETB 3,500.00; ETB 1,000,000.00–ETB 5,000,000.00: ETB 10,000.00; ETB 5,000,000.00–ETB 10,000,000.00: ETB 14,000.00; ETB 10,000,000.00–ETB 20,000,000.00: ETB 17,000.00; ETB 20,000,000.00–ETB 50,000,000.00: ETB 21,000.00; Above ETB 50,000,000.00: ETB 25,000.00By approved amount — <=1M: 3,500; 1M-5M: 10,000; 5M-10M: 14,000; 10M-20M: 17,000; 20M-50M: 21,000; >50M: 25,000
Source
Financing re-approvalArrangement feeETB 2,000.00—
Source
WaiverArrangement fee0.50% of amount · minimum ETB 1,000.00 · maximum ETB 20,000.00Of amount to be waived — Min 1,000 ETB; max 20,000 ETB
Source
Modality changeArrangement feeETB 5,000.00—
Source
Collateral replacementArrangement feeETB 1,500.00—
Source
Collateral releaseArrangement feeETB 2,000.00—
Source
Interest-free products

31 tariff records

31 of 31 records

Source
Mudarabah savings / investment depositProfit-sharing ratioNot disclosedSite states profit shared by predetermined ratio but does not publish the ratio
Source
Murabaha Term and Revolving Financing (all sectors excl. export/trucks/machinery)Profit (markup) rate5.00%–7.00% of amount · (% of financed amount)5% up to 3 months / 7% up to 4 months (monthly repayment) — Total markup for tenor
Source
Murabaha Term and Revolving Financing (all sectors excl. export/trucks/machinery)Profit (markup) rate9.50%–12.50% of amount · (% of financed amount)Up to 6 months; 9.5% monthly / 11% quarterly / 12.5% semi-annual repayment — Total markup for tenor; rate depends on repayment frequency
Source
Murabaha Term and Revolving Financing (all sectors excl. export/trucks/machinery)Profit (markup) rate11.50%–16.00% of amount · (% of financed amount)Up to 12 months; 11.5% monthly / 13% quarterly / 14.5% semi-annual / 16% annual repayment — Total markup for tenor (approx. equals annual rate for 12 months)
Source
Murabaha Term and Revolving Financing (all sectors excl. export/trucks/machinery)Profit (markup) rate23.50%–32.50% of amount · (% of financed amount)Up to 24 months; 23.5% monthly to 32.5% annual repayment — Total markup over the full tenor (not p.a.)
Source
Murabaha Term and Revolving Financing (all sectors excl. export/trucks/machinery)Profit (markup) rate35.25%–48.75% of amount · (% of financed amount)Up to 36 months; 35.25% monthly to 48.75% annual repayment — Total markup over the full tenor (not p.a.)
Source
Murabaha Term and Revolving Financing (all sectors excl. export/trucks/machinery)Profit (markup) rate58.75%–81.25% of amount · (% of financed amount)Up to 60 months; 58.75% monthly to 81.25% annual repayment — Total markup over the full tenor (not p.a.); 48 months = 47% to 65%
Source
Murabaha Pre-Shipment Export FinancingProfit (markup) rate3.00% of amount · (% of financed amount)Up to 4 months; against L/C with 100% collateral coverage — Murabaha markup for the tenor
Source
Murabaha Pre-Shipment Export FinancingProfit (markup) rate5.00% of amount · (% of financed amount)Up to 6 months; against L/C with 100% collateral coverage — Murabaha markup for the tenor
Source
Murabaha Pre-Shipment Export FinancingProfit (markup) rate5.00% of amount · (% of financed amount)Up to 4 months; collateral coverage 50% and above — Murabaha markup for the tenor
Source
Murabaha Pre-Shipment Export FinancingProfit (markup) rate7.00% of amount · (% of financed amount)Up to 6 months; collateral coverage 50% and above — Murabaha markup for the tenor
Source
Murabaha Pre-Shipment Export FinancingProfit (markup) rate6.00%–8.00% of amount · (% of financed amount)Collateral coverage 25% to below 50%; 6% up to 4 months / 8% up to 6 months — Murabaha markup for the tenor
Source
Murabaha Pre-Shipment Export FinancingProfit (markup) rate7.00%–9.00% of amount · (% of financed amount)Against sales contract without collateral; 7% up to 4 months / 9% up to 6 months — Murabaha markup for the tenor
Source
Export Murabaha Term FinanceProfit (markup) rate10.00% of amount · (% of financed amount)Up to 12 months; 100% collateral coverage
Source
Murabaha Brand New Machinery PurchaseProfit (markup) rate12.50%–86.25% of amount · (% of financed amount)12 to 60 months; 12.5-17% (12m) up to 63.75-86.25% (60m) — Construction/agriculture/factory machinery; total markup over tenor
Source
Murabaha Second-hand Machinery PurchaseProfit (markup) rate13.00%–88.75% of amount · (% of financed amount)12 to 60 months; 13-17.5% (12m) up to 66.25-88.75% (60m) — Total markup over tenor
Source
Murabaha Project, Mortgage, Automobile & Other FinancingProfit (markup) rate12.50%–17.00% of amount · (% of financed amount)Up to 12 months; 12.5% monthly / 14% quarterly / 15.5% semi-annual / 17% annual repayment
Source
Murabaha Project, Mortgage, Automobile & Other FinancingProfit (markup) rate63.75%–86.25% of amount · (% of financed amount)Up to 60 months; 63.75% monthly to 86.25% annual repayment — Total markup over full tenor
Source
Murabaha Project, Mortgage, Automobile & Other FinancingProfit (markup) rate127.50%–172.50% of amount · (% of financed amount)Up to 120 months; 127.5% monthly / 142.5% quarterly / 157.5% semi-annual / 172.5% annual repayment — Total markup over full tenor (approx. 12.75-17.25% per year); 72m 76.5-103.5%; 84m 89.25-120.75%; 96m 102-138%; 108m 114.75-155.25%
Source
Murabaha Merchandise Financing (revolving/term)Profit (markup) rate7.00%–15.00% of amount · (% of financed amount)7% for 3 months / 11% for 6 months / 15% for 12 months
Source
Murabaha New Brand Truck PurchaseProfit (markup) rate12.50%–17.00% of amount · (% of financed amount)Up to 12 months; 12.5% monthly / 14% quarterly / 15.5% semi-annual / 17% annual repayment — Same schedule applies to brand-new machinery (construction/agriculture/factory)
Source
Murabaha New Brand Truck PurchaseProfit (markup) rate63.75%–86.25% of amount · (% of financed amount)Up to 60 months; 63.75% monthly to 86.25% annual repayment — Total markup over full tenor; 24m 25.5-34.5%; 36m 38.25-51.75%; 48m 51-69%
Source
Murabaha Second-hand Truck PurchaseProfit (markup) rate13.00%–17.50% of amount · (% of financed amount)Up to 12 months; 13% monthly / 14.5% quarterly / 16% semi-annual / 17.5% annual repayment — Same schedule applies to second-hand machinery
Source
Murabaha Second-hand Truck PurchaseProfit (markup) rate66.25%–88.75% of amount · (% of financed amount)Up to 60 months; 66.25% monthly to 88.75% annual repayment — Total markup over full tenor; 24m 26.5-35.5%; 36m 39.75-53.25%; 48m 53-71%
Source
Wadiah (safe-keeping) current/savings accountMinimum opening balance / feesNot disclosedProduct listed on site; no public figures
Source
1 / 2
Digital banking

2 tariff records

2 of 2 records

Source
Hijra Omni Plus mobile app / internet bankingFees and limitsNot disclosedApp on iOS and Android
Source
USSD banking *827#Fees and limitsNot disclosedUSSD code *827#; no fee published
Source
Trade finance

52 tariff records

52 of 52 records

Source
Local Kafalah (guarantee) - 100% cash marginCommissionETB 2,000.00Bid bond and performance/advance/TCG against 100% deposit
Source
Local Kafalah - Bid BondCommission0.50%–1.50% of amountBy collateral coverage — Full collateral 0.50%; 75-100% 0.60%; 50-75% 0.75%; 25-50% 0.95%; clean (<=25%) 1%; against personal guarantee 1.50%; period not stated
Source
Local Kafalah - Performance, Advance Payment, TCGCommission0.75%–2.00% of amountBy collateral coverage — Full collateral 0.75%; 75-100% 0.85%; 50-75% 1%; 25-50% 1.25%; clean 1.5%; personal guarantee 2%
Source
Kafalah issued at request of correspondent banksCommissionPrices vary by published conditions · Per 90 days — Bid/performance/advance payment: 1/2% up to USD 200,000; 1/3% 200,001-400,000; 1/4% 400,001-600,000; 1/5% above 600,001Per 90 days — Bid/performance/advance payment: 1/2% up to USD 200,000; 1/3% 200,001-400,000; 1/4% 400,001-600,000; 1/5% above 600,001
Source
International trade service (LC/CAD/remittance) tariffCommissions and chargesNot disclosedTariff published 2026-09 as scanned PDF with no machine-readable text; figures could not be extracted
Source
Medium confidence
LC service chargeLC service charge2.00% of amountBirr account — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
LC opening commissionLC opening commission2.00% of amountBirr account — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
LC Extension commissionLC Extension commissionFreeBirr account — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
LC Unpaid marginLC Unpaid marginFreeBirr account — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
LC SWIFTLC SWIFTUSD 350.00Birr account — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
LC amendmentLC amendmentUSD 100.00Birr account — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
LC service chargeLC service charge1.00% per 91 daysFCY account; per quarter — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
LC Extension commissionLC Extension commissionFreeFCY account — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
LC Unpaid marginLC Unpaid marginFreeFCY account — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
LC SWIFTLC SWIFTUSD 200.00FCY account — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
LC amendmentLC amendmentUSD 50.00FCY account — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
PO approval service chargePO approval service charge4.00% of amountBirr account — PDF page 2. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
PO extension commissionPO extension commissionFreeBirr account — PDF page 2. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
PO amendmentPO amendmentNot disclosedBirr account — PDF page 2. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission. Source says Not Applicable; no numerical charge.
Source
Medium confidence
PO approval service chargePO approval service charge2.50% of amountFCY account — PDF page 2. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
PO extension commissionPO extension commissionFreeFCY account — PDF page 2. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
PO amendmentPO amendmentNot disclosedFCY account — PDF page 2. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission. Source says Not Applicable; no numerical charge.
Source
Medium confidence
IBC settlement service chargeIBC settlement service chargeFreeBirr account — PDF page 2. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
IBC settlement SWIFTIBC settlement SWIFTUSD 350.00Birr account — PDF page 2. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
IBC settlement service chargeIBC settlement service chargeFreeFCY account — PDF page 3. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
1 / 3
International remittance

11 tariff records

11 of 11 records

Source
Outgoing remittance service chargeOutgoing remittance service charge4.00% of amountBirr account — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
Outgoing remittance SWIFTOutgoing remittance SWIFTUSD 350.00Birr account — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
Outgoing remittance amendmentOutgoing remittance amendmentUSD 100.00Birr account — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
Outgoing remittance service chargeOutgoing remittance service charge2.50% of amountFCY account — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
Outgoing remittance SWIFTOutgoing remittance SWIFTUSD 200.00FCY account — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
Outgoing remittance amendmentOutgoing remittance amendmentUSD 50.00FCY account — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
Incoming remittance ServiceIncoming remittance ServiceFreePDF page 1. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
Incoming remittance Exchange commissionIncoming remittance Exchange commissionFreePDF page 1. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
Incoming remittance SWIFTIncoming remittance SWIFTFreePDF page 1. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
Incoming remittance AmendmentIncoming remittance AmendmentFreePDF page 1. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
Incoming remittance re-transferIncoming remittance re-transferUSD 100.00PDF page 1. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
Foreign exchange

12 tariff records

12 of 12 records

Source
Outgoing remittance exchange commissionOutgoing remittance exchange commission1.50% of amountBirr account — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
Outgoing remittance exchange commissionOutgoing remittance exchange commissionNot disclosedFCY account — PDF page 1. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission. FCY source cell is blank; not assumed free.
Source
Medium confidence
Import LC bill settlement exchange commissionImport LC bill settlement exchange commission1.50% of amountBirr account — PDF page 2. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
Import LC bill settlement exchange commissionImport LC bill settlement exchange commissionFreeFCY account — PDF page 2. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
IBC settlement exchange commissionIBC settlement exchange commission1.50% of amountBirr account — PDF page 2. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
IBC settlement exchange commissionIBC settlement exchange commissionFreeFCY account — PDF page 3. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
ESL freight exchange commissionESL freight exchange commission1.50% of amountBirr account — PDF page 4. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
ESL freight exchange commissionESL freight exchange commissionFreeFCY account — PDF page 4. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
FCY cash-note sales service chargeFCY cash-note sales service charge4.00% of amountBirr account — PDF page 4. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
FCY cash-note sales exchange commissionFCY cash-note sales exchange commissionFreeBirr account — PDF page 4. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission.
Source
Medium confidence
FCY cash-note sales Service chargeFCY cash-note sales Service chargeFreeAccount heading truncated in scan — PDF page 4. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission. Final table heading is truncated; account source not inferred.
Source
Medium confidence
FCY cash-note sales Exchange commissionFCY cash-note sales Exchange commissionFreeAccount heading truncated in scan — PDF page 4. Undated official PDF; September 2026 is upload path only. Last two PDF pages repeat printed page 5; duplicates not counted twice. Staff service charges/commissions waived except NBE exchange commission. Final table heading is truncated; account source not inferred.
Source
Medium confidence
Research notes
Mobile apps
Hijra Omni Plus
USSD
*827#

2026-09-24 research: 75 new rows including source tariffs and explicit gaps. Prices from older/undated sources require applicability confirmation. See Research_Changelog A and institution coverage tables. Trade tariff malformed commission entries remain ND. | Social review: missing/unverified youtube. Public2025-26post search is bounded, not exhaustive.

A price looks wrong?

Ask the provider for its current tariff and complaint procedure first. To flag an error in this snapshot, share the record ID and source link through the platform’s contact page. Contact the platform