360 Data

Enat Bank

Commercial bank

Prices published

48

Not disclosed

11

Price categories

11

Tariff date in research profile

—

Research snapshot. Prices were collected from public sources on and are not confirmed by the institutions. Records include historical, proposed and unconfirmed prices; only current records with reviewed terms enter calculations. Check with the provider before you decide. How we compare →

Enat Bank logoProvider website Tariff page
Yes - Ummi IFB (Mudarabah; Wadiah; Murabaha)
Deposits

7 tariff records

7 of 7 records

Source
Fixed deposit optionsInterest rateNot disclosed—
Source
Enat Marefiya Deposit / Enat Belhat Savings / student and children accountsInterest rateNot disclosedProduct names listed on website without pricing
Source
Time deposit rateTime deposit rateNot disclosed3 months — Reviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing. A negotiated rate is not a published numerical term schedule.
Source
Medium confidence
Time deposit rateTime deposit rateNot disclosed6 months — Reviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing. A negotiated rate is not a published numerical term schedule.
Source
Medium confidence
Time deposit rateTime deposit rateNot disclosed12 months — Reviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing. A negotiated rate is not a published numerical term schedule.
Source
Medium confidence
Time deposit rateTime deposit rateNot disclosed24 months or longer — Reviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing. A negotiated rate is not a published numerical term schedule.
Source
Medium confidence
Current ordinary savings rate confirmationCurrent ordinary savings rate confirmationNot disclosedReviewed 2026-09-24 after NBE/INT/13/2026. No dated post-directive numerical quote verified for this term. Not disclosed is a research gap, not a zero rate or proof the product is offered. Undated legacy quotes elsewhere are not confirmation of current pricing.
Source
Medium confidence
Loans

6 tariff records

6 of 6 records

Source
Loan restructuring/reschedulingRestructuring fee0.50% of amount · maximum ETB 50,000.00 · (% of outstanding principal)Maximum 50000 ETB
Source
Early settlement of term loansEarly repayment penalty3.00% of amount · (% of outstanding balance)—
Source
Malefiya digital lendingInterest rate / feesNot disclosed—
Source
Diaspora mortgage loanInterest rate14.0% a yearDiaspora — Third-party aggregator figure
Source
Unverified
Personal automobile loanInterest rate14.5% a yearThird-party aggregator figure
Source
Unverified
Women's special loansInterest rateNot disclosedWomen entrepreneurs
Source
Interest-free products

1 tariff records

1 of 1 records

Source
Ummi IFB (Mudarabah; Wadiah; Murabaha investment and working capital)Profit-sharing ratio / marginNot disclosedIFB window branded Ummi
Source
Domestic payments

5 tariff records

5 of 5 records

Source
RTGS (other bank transfer) at branchRTGS feeETB 50.00—
Source
Transfer to another Enat account by app/USSDTransfer to another Enat account by app/USSDFreeUp to ETB 5,000 — Undated official schedule. Percent signs retained literally; 0.008% is not 0.8% and 0.024% is not 2.4%.
Source
Medium confidence
Transfer to another Enat account by app/USSDTransfer to another Enat account by app/USSD0.01% of amountETB 5,001-50,000 — Undated official schedule. Percent signs retained literally; 0.008% is not 0.8% and 0.024% is not 2.4%.
Source
Medium confidence
Transfer to another Enat account by app/USSDTransfer to another Enat account by app/USSD0.01% of amountETB 50,001-100,000 — Undated official schedule. Percent signs retained literally; 0.008% is not 0.8% and 0.024% is not 2.4%.
Source
Medium confidence
Transfer to another Enat account by app/USSDTransfer to another Enat account by app/USSDETB 15.00More than ETB 100,001; source leaves exact 100,001 unresolved — Undated official schedule. Percent signs retained literally; 0.008% is not 0.8% and 0.024% is not 2.4%.
Source
Medium confidence
Digital banking

9 tariff records

9 of 9 records

Source
Transfer to other bank (EthSwitch)Interbank transfer feePrices vary by published conditions · <=5000: 0.40% ... 25001-100000: 0.16% — As per EthSwitch tariff<=5000: 0.40% ... 25001-100000: 0.16% — As per EthSwitch tariff
Source
Mobile app / USSD / internet bankingMonthly subscription/maintenance feeETB 5.00 · (ETB per month)Active users
Source
Transfer to own telebirr walletTransfer to own telebirr wallet0.10% of amountUp to ETB 5,000 — Undated official schedule. Percent signs retained literally; 0.008% is not 0.8% and 0.024% is not 2.4%.
Source
Medium confidence
Transfer to own telebirr walletTransfer to own telebirr walletETB 5.00ETB 5,001-75,000 — Undated official schedule. Percent signs retained literally; 0.008% is not 0.8% and 0.024% is not 2.4%.
Source
Medium confidence
Transfer to telebirr merchant/agentTransfer to telebirr merchant/agent0.02% of amountETB 1-50,000 — Undated official schedule. Percent signs retained literally; 0.008% is not 0.8% and 0.024% is not 2.4%.
Source
Medium confidence
Transfer to telebirr merchant/agentTransfer to telebirr merchant/agent0.02% of amountETB 50,001-100,000 — Undated official schedule. Percent signs retained literally; 0.008% is not 0.8% and 0.024% is not 2.4%.
Source
Medium confidence
Transfer to telebirr merchant/agentTransfer to telebirr merchant/agent0.02% of amountETB 100,001-200,000 — Undated official schedule. Percent signs retained literally; 0.008% is not 0.8% and 0.024% is not 2.4%.
Source
Medium confidence
Transfer to telebirr merchant/agentTransfer to telebirr merchant/agent0.02% of amountETB 200,001-400,000 — Undated official schedule. Percent signs retained literally; 0.008% is not 0.8% and 0.024% is not 2.4%.
Source
Medium confidence
Transfer to telebirr merchant/agentTransfer to telebirr merchant/agentETB 100.00More than ETB 400,001; source leaves exact 400,001 unresolved — Undated official schedule. Percent signs retained literally; 0.008% is not 0.8% and 0.024% is not 2.4%.
Source
Medium confidence
Cards & ATM

3 tariff records

3 of 3 records

Source
ATM cardCard issuance fee (first time)ETB 100.00—
Source
ATM cardCard re-issue/replacement feeETB 100.00—
Source
ATM cardPIN re-issue feeETB 50.00—
Source
International remittance

4 tariff records

4 of 4 records

Source
Incoming SWIFT transferInward remittance feeFreeExchange commission and service charge free; cancellation/retransfer USD 100
Source
Outgoing personal transfer from LCY accountOutward service charge11.00% of amount · minimum USD 50.00Paid from local currency account — Min USD 50; plus 2.5% exchange commission and USD 30 SWIFT
Source
Outgoing transfer from FCY accountOutward service charge5.00% of amount · minimum USD 50.00Paid from FCY account — Min USD 50; no exchange commission; USD 30 SWIFT
Source
SWIFT message/amendment/cancellationSWIFT chargeUSD 30.00 · (USD per message)LC full text SWIFT USD 50
Source
Foreign exchange

2 tariff records

2 of 2 records

Source
Forex bureau sale of FCY cash notesService charge12.00% of amountExchange commission free
Source
Exchange commission (LCY-funded FX payments)Exchange commission2.50% of amountLCY-funded outward/import payments
Source
Cheque services

4 tariff records

4 of 4 records

Source
Cheque returned for insufficient fundsBounced cheque penaltyNot disclosed2nd instance — As per NBE directive
Source
Cashier's Payment OrderCPO issuance feeETB 50.00–ETB 100.00Account holders 50; walk-in 100 — Cancellation/amendment/replacement same (50/100); CPO request via digital 10 ETB
Source
Cheque bookCheque book feePrices vary by published conditions · 25 leaves 50; 50 leaves 100; 100 leaves 150 — Digital cheque book request 10 ETB25 leaves 50; 50 leaves 100; 100 leaves 150 — Digital cheque book request 10 ETB
Source
Stop paymentStop payment feeETB 150.00 · (ETB per instruction)Via digital request 10 ETB
Source
Account services

4 tariff records

4 of 4 records

Source
Saving account closure before 6 monthsEarly closure feeETB 50.00Closed within 6 months
Source
Passbook replacement (damaged/lost)Passbook replacement feeETB 50.00—
Source
Standing instructionStanding instruction feeETB 50.00 · (ETB per period)—
Source
Saving account statementStatement feeETB 10.00 · (ETB per page)Current account interim/backdated statement 20 per page; to embassies 30 per page; email statement 5 per email
Source
Trade finance

14 tariff records

14 of 14 records

Source
Import advance payment (TT)Service charge5.00%–11.00% of amount · Bounds need source reviewLCY account 11% (min USD 100); FCY account 5% (min USD 100) — Plus 2.5% exchange commission for LCY; SWIFT USD 30
Source
Import bills for collection (IBC/CAD) sightCollection charge2.50% of amountLCY: 2.5% exchange commission; FCY free — SWIFT USD 30; IBC acceptance service charge 12% min USD 200
Source
Local guaranteeMinimum guarantee commissionETB 500.00 · (ETB per quarter)Guarantee amount below 50000
Source
Outgoing bid/performance bondGuarantee commission1.20%–1.50% of amount · minimum USD 100.00Against 100% cash 1.5%; with credit facility 1.2% — Min USD 100 plus foreign bank charges; claim 0.3%
Source
Indirect incoming foreign guaranteeGuarantee commissionPrices vary by published conditions · Up to USD 200000: 0.75%; to 400000: 0.5%; to 600000: 0.45%; above: 0.3% — Min USD 100; amendment USD 150Up to USD 200000: 0.75%; to 400000: 0.5%; to 600000: 0.45%; above: 0.3% — Min USD 100; amendment USD 150
Source
Import LC opening (LCY account)LC opening commission5.50% of amount · Bounds need source reviewLocal currency account — Min USD 200; plus service charge 5.5% min USD 200; exchange commission 2.5%; SWIFT USD 50
Source
Import LC opening (FCY account)LC opening commission2.50% of amount · Bounds need source reviewFCY account — Min USD 100; plus service charge 2.5% min USD 100; SWIFT USD 50
Source
Import LC confirmationConfirmation commission4.00% per 91 days · minimum USD 200.00 · (% of amount per quarter)Min USD 200 per quarter
Source
Import LC amendmentLC amendment feeUSD 100.00 · (USD per amendment)Extension before expiry 4% (LCY) / 2.5% (FCY) per quarter; cancellation USD 100
Source
Acceptance / supplier's credit LCLC opening commission6.00% of amount · Bounds need source reviewMin USD 200; service charge 6%; confirmation 4%; settlement 1% min USD 200
Source
LC document discrepancyDiscrepancy feeUSD 150.00Charged to beneficiary
Source
Export LC advising/confirmation/amendmentExport LC commissionFreeSmall item export permit USD 30; negotiation SWIFT USD 50
Source
Uncollected shipping documents custodyCustody charge2.00% of amount · minimum USD 200.00 · (% of document value)Over 45 days — Min USD 200; handling commission USD 200
Source
Purchase order approvalPO approval charge5.00%–11.00% of amount · Bounds need source reviewLCY 11% min USD 200; FCY 5% min USD 100 — PO amendment USD 100; cancellation USD 100
Source
Research notes
Mobile apps
Enat Mobile Banking · Malefiya (digital lending) · Unite.et

Official bank news dated2025-11-25 states minimum paid-up capital ETB5bn was reached. This supersedes the seed note asserting Enat remained below the threshold. Undated tariff PDF available; precise2026deposit/loan interest schedule remains unconfirmed. | Social review: missing/unverified telegram, linkedin. Public2025-26post search is bounded, not exhaustive.

A price looks wrong?

Ask the provider for its current tariff and complaint procedure first. To flag an error in this snapshot, share the record ID and source link through the platform’s contact page. Contact the platform