Prices published
31
Not disclosed
13
Price categories
4
Tariff date in research profile
—
Research snapshot. Prices were collected from public sources on and are not confirmed by the institutions. Records include historical, proposed and unconfirmed prices; only current records with reviewed terms enter calculations. Check with the provider before you decide. How we compare →
11 tariff records
11 of 11 records
| Source | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Time depositInterest rate | 12.0%–15.0% a year | Minimum 25,000 ETB — Negotiable; saving-solutions page states 12% for deposits > 25000 | |
| Time depositMinimum opening balance | ETB 25,000.00 (limit or threshold) | — | |
| Digital fixed time depositInterest rate | 11.3%–14.2% a year | Minimum 5,000 ETB — Opening free | |
| Voluntary savingInterest rate | 10.0% a year | Opening fee free | |
| Voluntary savingMinimum opening balance | ETB 25.00 (limit or threshold) | — | |
| Basic digital savingInterest rate | 10.0% a year | Minimum 25 ETB — Opening free | |
| Women savingInterest rate | 11.0% a year | Minimum 25 ETB | |
| Child saving (Maleda)Interest rate | 11.0% a year | Minimum 25 ETB | |
| Elderly saving (Efoy)Interest rate | 11.0% a year | Minimum 25 ETB | |
| Disability saving (Yichalal)Interest rate | 11.0% a year | Minimum 25 ETB | |
| Special digital savingInterest rate | 11.0% a year | Minimum 100 ETB — Opening free |
29 tariff records
29 of 29 records
| Source | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Salary advance loanInterest rate | 0.18% per day | Up to 20% / 33% / 50% of salary — Daily interest | |
| Salary advance loanFacilitation fee | 1.00%–4.00% of amount | 1% (20% of salary); 2% (33%); 4% (50%) | |
| Salary advance loanLate payment penalty | 0.30%–0.50% per day | 0.3% / 0.4% / 0.5% per day by tier | |
| Instant digital loanInterest rate | 0.70% per day | 500-10,000 ETB — Facilitation fee 3%; penalty 0.5%/day | |
| Instant digital loanFacilitation fee | 3.00% of amount | 500-10,000 ETB | |
| Invoice financing loanInterest rate | 0.75% per day | 1,000-50,000 ETB — Facilitation fee 6%; penalty 0.5%/day | |
| Invoice financing loanFacilitation fee | 6.00% of amount | 1,000-50,000 ETB | |
| Digital bridge loanInterest rate | 0.75% per day | 1,000-100,000 ETB — Facilitation fee 5%; penalty 0.5%/day | |
| Digital bridge loanFacilitation fee | 5.00% of amount | 1,000-100,000 ETB | |
| Digital loans (instant/invoice/overdraft/bridge)Late payment penalty | 0.50% per day | — | |
| Housing loanInterest rate | Not disclosed | Rate not published | |
| Business development micro loanInterest rate | Not disclosed | Up to 50,000 ETB; max 18 months — Rate not published | |
| Specific purpose loanInterest rate | Not disclosed | Repaid once in 3 months — Rate not published | |
| Digital overdraft loanInterest rate | 0.62% per day | 5,000-30,000 ETB — Facilitation fee 4%; penalty 0.5%/day | |
| Digital overdraft loanFacilitation fee | 4.00% of amount | 5,000-30,000 ETB | |
| Personal consumption loanInterest rate | Not disclosed | Up to 200,000 ETB; max 1 year — Rate not published | |
| SME loanInterest rate | Not disclosed | Rate cell blank in tariff table | |
| Entrepreneurship loanInterest rate | Not disclosed | Rate not published | |
| Car loanInterest rate | Not disclosed | Rate not published | |
| Digital salary advance facilitationDigital salary advance facilitation | 2.00% of amount | 33% of salary — Undated. Daily rates are not annualized. Flat/declining principal basis not specified. First salary tier and other digital product prices already exist in seed. | Source Medium confidence |
| Digital salary advance daily penaltyDigital salary advance daily penalty | 0.40% per day | 33% of salary; per day — Undated. Daily rates are not annualized. Flat/declining principal basis not specified. First salary tier and other digital product prices already exist in seed. | Source Medium confidence |
| Digital salary advance facilitationDigital salary advance facilitation | 4.00% of amount | 50% of salary — Undated. Daily rates are not annualized. Flat/declining principal basis not specified. First salary tier and other digital product prices already exist in seed. | Source Medium confidence |
| Digital salary advance daily penaltyDigital salary advance daily penalty | 0.50% per day | 50% of salary; per day — Undated. Daily rates are not annualized. Flat/declining principal basis not specified. First salary tier and other digital product prices already exist in seed. | Source Medium confidence |
| BridgeBridge | Not disclosed | 2026-09-24 public research. No current numerical conventional loan rate and flat/declining-balance basis verified. Not disclosed is not free. Historical and daily digital quotes, if any, are separate. | Source Medium confidence |
| SMESME | Not disclosed | 2026-09-24 public research. No current numerical conventional loan rate and flat/declining-balance basis verified. Not disclosed is not free. Historical and daily digital quotes, if any, are separate. | Source Medium confidence |
3 tariff records
1 tariff records
Publishes savings/TD rates, digital loan pricing (daily interest + facilitation fee) and branch service fees; conventional loan rates left blank in tariff table. 250+ employees.
Provider sources
A price looks wrong?
Ask the provider for its current tariff and complaint procedure first. To flag an error in this snapshot, share the record ID and source link through the platform’s contact page. Contact the platform
