Prices published
0
Not disclosed
4
Price categories
1
Tariff date in research profile
—
Research snapshot. Prices were collected from public sources on and are not confirmed by the institutions. Records include historical, proposed and unconfirmed prices; only current records with reviewed terms enter calculations. Check with the provider before you decide. How we compare →
4 tariff records
4 of 4 records
| Source | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Agricultural loanInterest rate | Not disclosed | To start, expand or maintain a family farm; rate not published | |
| Property financing loanInterest rate | Not disclosed | Property purchase/improvement for rental income; rate not published | |
| Business loanInterest rate | Not disclosed | Trading, short-term business deficit, fattening, machinery, construction completion; rate not published | |
| Microfinance loan / financingMicrofinance loan / financing | Not disclosed | 2026-09-24 public research. No current numerical conventional loan rate and flat/declining-balance basis verified. Not disclosed is not free. Historical and daily digital quotes, if any, are separate. | Source Medium confidence |
Licensed by NBE 6 Feb 2002; founded via Ethiopian Catholic Church and Catholic Relief Services partnership; women-led; operates in Oromia, SNNP, Amhara, Sidama (Adama, Zeway, Meki, Wonji etc.).
Provider sources
A price looks wrong?
Ask the provider for its current tariff and complaint procedure first. To flag an error in this snapshot, share the record ID and source link through the platform’s contact page. Contact the platform
