360 Data

Dedebit Credit and Saving Institution S.C.

Microfinance institution

Prices published

0

Not disclosed

13

Price categories

4

Tariff date in research profile

—

Research snapshot. Prices were collected from public sources on and are not confirmed by the institutions. Records include historical, proposed and unconfirmed prices; only current records with reviewed terms enter calculations. Check with the provider before you decide. How we compare →

Dedebit Credit and Saving Institution S.C. logoProvider website
Yes (interest-free deposit)
Deposits

4 tariff records

4 of 4 records

Source
Demand depositInterest rateNot disclosedNo rate published
Source
Time depositInterest rateNot disclosedNo rate published
Source
Savings depositInterest rateNot disclosedNo rate published
Source
Hybrid depositInterest rateNot disclosedNo rate published
Source
Loans

7 tariff records

7 of 7 records

Source
Agricultural input loanInterest rateNot disclosedProduct listed on official site; no rate published
Source
Rural package (household centered) loanInterest rateNot disclosedHousehold package loan for rural clients; no rate published
Source
Housing loanInterest rateNot disclosedNo rate published
Source
Urban package loanInterest rateNot disclosedNo rate published
Source
Civil servant loanInterest rateNot disclosedSalary-based loan for civil servants; no rate published
Source
Business loanInterest rateNot disclosedNo rate published
Source
Microfinance loan / financingMicrofinance loan / financingNot disclosed2026-09-24 public research. No current numerical conventional loan rate and flat/declining-balance basis verified. Not disclosed is not free. Historical and daily digital quotes, if any, are separate.
Source
Medium confidence
Interest-free products

1 tariff records

1 of 1 records

Source
Interest-free depositProfit/fee termsNot disclosedNo terms published
Source
Digital banking

1 tariff records

1 of 1 records

Source
DECSI mobile bankingTransfer feeNot disclosedMobile banking and telebirr agent services listed; no fees published
Source
Research notes
Mobile apps
DECSI Mobile Banking

Still an MFI in 2026. Received NBE approval (2019) to convert to a bank but process stalled by 2020-22 war; revived plans in 2023 (needs ETB 5bn capital). ~10bn Birr loans, ~12bn Birr savings (Sep 2023). Telebirr agent.

A price looks wrong?

Ask the provider for its current tariff and complaint procedure first. To flag an error in this snapshot, share the record ID and source link through the platform’s contact page. Contact the platform