Back to disclosures
press-release
2018ECPress Release: Zemen Bank's Total Assets Surpass ETB 100 Billion, Paid-Up Capital Reaches ETB 14 Billion
Zemen BankDisclosure summary
Zemen Bank press release of 27 January 2026 (Ref. ZB/MCC/618/1/26) on the Bank's first-half performance for the 2025/26 (2018 E.C.) fiscal year. It reports total assets reaching ETB 106 billion, customer deposits climbing to ETB 80 billion, profit exceeding ETB 5 billion and paid-up capital increased to ETB 14 billion, attributed to Chief Executive Officer Ato Dereje Zebene. The release does not state whether the figures are audited and does not disclose profit after tax. The PDF is a scanned image of the signed covering letter to media partners and the two-page release; figures were read from the scan.
Disclosure details
- Institution
- Zemen Bank
- Type
- press-release
- Fiscal year
- 2018EC
- Published
- Language
- English
- Pages
- 3
- File size
- 1.3 MB
- Source checked