360 Data
Back to disclosures
press-release
2018EC

Major Performance of FY 2025/26

Hijra Bank
Disclosure summary

Hijra Bank S.C.'s own announcement of its major performance for FY 2025/26, published on the bank's website as an image announcement (converted to PDF here) alongside the post 'Hijra Bank Achieves Record Breaking Performance in the 2025/26 Fiscal Year'. Using the bank's own labels, it reports gross income of 3.55B (up 97%), EBTDA of 1.9B (up 126%), total deposit of 24B (up 100%), 170 branches, total asset of 31.45B (up 115%), total capital of 7.45B (up 202%), FCY of $158M (up 295%) and 1.4M Halalpay users (up 73%). Currency units other than the FCY figure are not stated on the announcement but are Ethiopian Birr. Profit after tax, customer financing and full expense figures are not disclosed. These are unaudited management figures; the announcement carries no issue date, so the bank's website publication date is used.

Disclosure details
Institution
Hijra Bank
Type
press-release
Fiscal year
2018EC
Published
Language
English
Pages
1
File size
272 KB
Source checked